• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hot And Spicy She May Be But She gets Dirty When Duty Calls,We Need More Like Her.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
There was heavy flooding in several province in thailand yesterday,a spillover effect from typhoon nari in vietnam.
Hot n spicy Yingluck has learned her lesson,no more Burberry rain boots but original plastic local make gumboots and getting her hands and legs dirty..have you ever seen our PM and his wife Ho Ching or Msia PM Najib and his wife Rosmah getting dirty like Yingluck?

cooking for the affected residents.

Now yesterday several parts in the eastern part of spore where i'm staying was flooded,many residents woke up in the morning
got caught up in the jam due to the floods,uncles and aunties unable to do their usual morning marketing and kopitiam daily gossiping..
no government authorities was seen or SAF motorboats sent to help ferry affected residents...where the boody hell are they..still sleeping argh!...Yingluck is a classic example of a minister that walk the talk..
she knows being a minister is not just about..
cutting ribbons
signing autographs session
giving away prizes
receiving bouquet of pink flowers

and partying the night away.

it is about walking the talk and getting both hands and legs dirty..:)

(p.s..to be honest some sporeans are very very spoilt and lazy too.)

Re: Hot And Spicy She May Be But She gets Dirty When Duty Calls,We Need More Like Her

aiyah, its all for show only..
same reason why Lui Fuck Yew will be seen taking public transport

Re: Hot And Spicy She May Be But She gets Dirty When Duty Calls,We Need More Like Her

aiyah, its all for show only..
same reason why Lui Fuck Yew will be seen taking public transport

YEA! same as when Lee Hsien Loong cried during national day speach and when he said sorry to the crowds in CBD and the next day he won it big in GE2011 at AMK GRC!

lets see how many more times he can get away with saying sorry...

At least they still got hot n spicy to look at. Ours hear only sian ji pua Liao.

those are kickass boots. :D

Luckily no more prada thank goodness if not the yellowshirts will have a field day.

Better than sinkie PMs anytime.

Our ministers also walk the talk president tan was in London to cheer our athletes , lim swee say cried for li jia wei even after she use our flag to sweep floor . All these showed our ministers doing their jobs.

Our million dollar Minister and their ministry already had so much trouble restoring the Nation's Fibre Network after a brief 20 minute fire. Business continuity plan didn't kick in after the fire for some pte entity

Let not talk about them handling earthquakes, Typhoon and frequent floods.

her hair is so black and shiny every time.

but i dun think our pm was aroused when he sees her.

She should put on her bikini...... :o

Nice, she can cook too :)

our female politicians pale in comparison to her

I love Thailand, lucky to be living here

I also can look like that you know ... dun belittle me Froggie! :oIo::D

Belitle what? You don't believe you come I show you la. Anyway you like Thai food right? Whit till I bring you to Poseidon you will be even more surprised.

hehehehe.....:D