• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Horny Sinkie Ah Pek Buay Tahan Chiobu Maid

If the 67 year old grandfather looked like this, then no report will be made.

1592873141989.jpeg

So where is the peekture of the maid???
Oui, China Troll, you still here? How are things since they kicked you out of Canada? Your buddies in India are all waiting for you to come home. Did you hear? You guys beat the shit of your PRC buddie. How does that make you feel?

XqSJbgDftMkhIEh-800x450-noPad.jpg

Oui, China Troll, you still here? How are things since they kicked you out of Canada? Your buddies in India are all waiting for you to come home. Did you hear? You guys beat the shit of your PRC buddie. How does that make you feel?

View attachment 83962
Wow. Foreign talents indeed. High tech toilet. After that eat with the same hand.