• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hopeless Sinkie bitch go jog until lost

Some women have a poor sense of direction... they need men to show them the way. :wink:

Looks like BDSM submissive type.

She was disappointed Abang didn't make her "compensate" him for the $2....

Last time I run inside Macritchie, got lost. Another stranger also asked me for direction. Than we anyhow hantum until we reached the main road. took a bus directly to my doorstep...hahaha

MacRitchie is a great place to ambush solo joggers and rape them. Some parts of the jungle trail are quite desolate.

10km also can get lost goodness... its like at roughly a 1 and half hour walk
nice you are a fast walker. i take about 1 hr 50 min to cover 10km.

that woman sibeh xia suay. must be from strawberry generation. need the public to take care of her route home.

I'll be glad to give her directions or $2 if I bump into her while jogging. That's what a good grassroots leader would do.

Good grassroot will offer to drive her home and eat her mango.

It wasn't necessary for her to put that silly remark "I wasn't even Malay"! It was totally uncalled for n it gives people the impression that she'll only help her own kind...
Normally her own kind is you die your business. That includes her.

It wasn't necessary for her to put that silly remark "I wasn't even Malay"! It was totally uncalled for n it gives people the impression that she'll only help her own kind...
me too am disgusted to see that uncalled for remark. it’s like saying “is it because i’m chinese?” for that she deserves to be called a sinkie bitch.

nice you are a fast walker. i take about 1 hr 50 min to cover 10km.

that woman sibeh xia suay. must be from strawberry generation. need the public to take care of her route home.

if walk to exercise to chill that about my pace (flat PCN kind not trail).

I find her sweet looking. Will definitely invite her to ride my rod home

She should go jogging alone at night, along Rifle Range Road. From Bukit Timah Nature Reserve all the way to MacRitchie Nature Reserve. Around 10km too.

It's a very fun route, no traffic and great nature. :sneaky:

She should go jogging alone at night, along Rifle Range Road. From Bukit Timah Nature Reserve all the way to MacRitchie Nature Reserve. Around 10km too.

It's a very fun route, no traffic and great nature. :sneaky:

Rape chance is very high...