• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hooker takes kids to work

That's the reality of the world today. We in Singapore is so fortunate still want to complain complain

sg also got such case. single mother of 2, both all out of wedlock. while bf in jail, willing to bring baby to hotel 81 to provide service when the older one goes to preschool. last i heard, rent a flat and staying with 2 children. providing service at home. :eek: then got regular customers going to her place for her service. met one guy became her bf, made her pregnant and dump her. really pump and dump. i think by now she got 3 children to feed single handed. maybe going back to provide service again. long time never contact her. very young only, 20 plus. used to talk to her and counsel her, but never meet her for service before. met during some volunteer job.

How old are the kids? Knn sure kena mental scarring one.
I fucked a chatline minah once while her few months old baby was in the same room...not a good experience.

Some people get turned on when the kids/family members watch. Guess you are not one of them.

You can sing this song to the kid:

[video=youtube;cHa81UKTamk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHa81UKTamk[/video]

Nevet tried and will never allow this to happen. Knn, feeling surely guilty one.

Some people get turned on when the kids/family members watch. Guess you are not one of them.

You can sing this song to the kid:

[video=youtube;cHa81UKTamk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHa81UKTamk[/video

I dun mind an audience but not kids la...
I am open but still got threshold one....

hahaha that one at macpherson estate???

Choa Chu Kang....cant remember face or much....only recall damn hot without bed but a thin mattress on floor with fan.....wanted to do the gig and leave ASAP.

Kids know even if they dun understand.

There was this case of the maid turning tricks when employers out of house.
Maid was exposed when daughter under the maid's care began exhibiting strange behavoiur...

Jumping onto bed lifting her skirt and shouting 20 dollars....

i would give the kid a few bucks, ask him to go out and get some candy and ice cream for himself and his sister.

That's the reality of the world today. We in Singapore is so fortunate still want to complain complain

sg also got such case. single mother of 2, both all out of wedlock. while bf in jail, willing to bring baby to hotel 81 to provide service when the older one goes to preschool. last i heard, rent a flat and staying with 2 children. providing service at home. :eek: then got regular customers going to her place for her service. met one guy became her bf, made her pregnant and dump her. really pump and dump. i think by now she got 3 children to feed single handed. maybe going back to provide service again. long time never contact her. very young only, 20 plus. used to talk to her and counsel her, but never meet her for service before. met during some volunteer job.

Surprise, surprise, surprise ..... Will any of these people frequenting these prostitutes rather just give away their money to the mother without any sex involved?

Prostitution has been around forever, be it legal or illegal. I have nothing against them as they provide a need and a service, if no pros,,rape cases will jump sky high. The problem is this women is crazy and is a classic case of not allowing trailer park trash to breed.

She has no morals as what she is doing to her kids will scar them for life and no decent mother will do such a thing. Even if be pro,,,can get the kids to play outside or give them to relative to take care,,,this is bullshit...

It's good for parents to start their kids young.

Prostitution is not a shameful profession. There are needs in the world that needs to be met.
I respect and salute all prostitutes. They have more honor than the so-called 'journalists' at Braddell Brothel or those PAP minister vermins.

Who's fault is that? Your fault?

Prostitution has been around forever, be it legal or illegal. I have nothing against them as they provide a need and a service, if no pros,,rape cases will jump sky high. The problem is this women is crazy and is a classic case of not allowing trailer park trash to breed.

She has no morals as what she is doing to her kids will scar them for life and no decent mother will do such a thing. Even if be pro,,,can get the kids to play outside or give them to relative to take care,,,this is bullshit...

Since she is providing a service, why would that scar the kids for life?

If she cares for her kids, she will shield them from what she does as its just common decency. What decent mother will want her kids to know such things???? And to have sex infront of your kids...what sort of person does that? only crazy ones,,will u have sex infront of yr kids?????

Since she is providing a service, why would that scar the kids for life?

If she cares for her kids, she will shield them from what she does as its just common decency. What decent mother will want her kids to know such things???? And to have sex infront of your kids...what sort of person does that? only crazy ones,,will u have sex infront of yr kids?????

Like she said, she had no choice