HedgeTrader said:PRC is good. If HK dont want them then let more come to Sg. But please ban the PRC guys, let in PRC gals only LOL
How can you handle so many?
HedgeTrader said:PRC is good. If HK dont want them then let more come to Sg. But please ban the PRC guys, let in PRC gals only LOL
king_of_abalone said:So let me conclude, both the Chinese and Africans have no complaints about the way business is conducted in Africa but the Brit media do? Am i right? We have seen this all before vis a vis Iraq, Middle East, Afghanistan and CNN together with all the Western media, etc. Tell me something new.
PRC is good. If HK dont want them then let more come to Sg. But please ban the PRC guys, let in PRC gals only LOL
rise of Chink power LOL...
looks like they are being despise everywhere - but ironically, the world's economy is dependent on them. From US, Europe, HK to Singapore.
sinkies cannot compare with honkies. honkies are among the rudest in the world, not far from the taiwanese.
sinkies are the world's most obedient citizens: easy to rule,easy to makan, easy to cheat, easy to bully, easy to shit upon and easy to pee over.sinkies simply have no balls....sinkies are sinkies...sinking and slowly overtaken by the yellow/black or what not perils. sinkies are gone , gone ...gone!
Actually PRC much better then ah Neh and pinoys la.
you are just a mild version of HIV. dun think you are special in any way.
only dumb ppl think they are smart when they have been cheated all their life living miniscule in rat holes.
in the past they despite mainlander, now they cower and fear of their financial muscle. haha!
they are all one chinese. instead of protesting, why not think of way to work together?
one hk guy can fight, doesn't means all hk guy can fight. stop living in your dreams.
View attachment 3754
View attachment 3755
View attachment 3756
The music is from a famous hongkong singer i think..but the words are changed..nice song if you dont understand cantonese
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ueNr7mfFZu8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
alamak, of course honkies are show show only, u think they really want to drive mainland chinese out and piss them off totally. No way lah. Where will they be without the mainland giving them so many benefits, the loaded tourist spending like mad, the pla stationed there. Hk depend on china much more than otherway round, in afew decades hk wont even matter to them. Honkie got no class, they just love their white british colonial masters dicks more. People here love to whine abt prc thats all, make them feel better abt themselves. If they are doing well in real life they dun have to go to internet and act like they are superior assholes all the time.