• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Kong riot chick completely loses it. She says she's been in UK for 2.5 years and should be accustomed to life there. But....

come sinkieland and marry a local here ... confirm can migrate and become new citizen after delivering 1 baby .... :thumbsup:

Do you notice all these complainers are all the same? Left their native countries cos of freedom of speech and shit, then goes to a new country and continues to complain. When will they realize that the location is not the issue, but a big fat look at the mirror issue!

HongKie charbo is terrible.
Not even a cheap angmo want to "on" her ?
What is wrong with her ?

Do you notice all these complainers are all the same? Left their native countries cos of freedom of speech and shit, then goes to a new country and continues to complain. When will they realize that the location is not the issue, but a big fat look at the mirror issue!

Singaporean chiobu Melissa Chen: I Came to America for Freedom, but Now It’s Looking More the Singapore I Left​

She don't like the roast duck at Queensway?
There us a hongkie community at Solihull.
Or she can seek amnesty from Xi jinping.
The West will use you as cannot fodder, just like Ukraine, to fight on their behalf.

These people don’t have mirrors at home meh? If you move to different locations and you still face issues…then maybe the issue is YOU!

As if frog in well sinkies can survive overseas. This is hilarious
Only the bestest who served National Service can thrive.

Look at this man. Served 2.5 years national slavery in Singapore and ended up heading one of the biggest social media company in the world.

1737523959443.png