• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Hong Kong Chiobu Arrested for Having Hot Sex in Balcony!

Pinkieslut

Clip of duo having sex on balcony goes viral, woman arrested and released on bail​

Screengrab of a viral clip of a man and woman having sex on the balcony of an apartment in Kai Tak.

By Coconuts Hong Kong
Jun 8, 2022 | 3:59pm Hong Kong time
A 36-year-old woman in Hong Kong who was arrested in connection with a viral clip of a pair having sex on the balcony of an apartment in Kai Tak has been released on bail.
The clip, which is around 17-second long, shows a woman — who was mostly unclothed — and a naked man having sex on the balcony of the unit.
Netizens have identified the place as K. Summit, a luxury residence in Kai Tak.

Police said they recently discovered the clip circulating on the internet. After initial investigations, police classified the case as an act outraging public decency.
The force said that they arrested the woman on Tuesday in Sau Mau Ping in Kwun Tong.
The arrestee has been released on bail pending investigation and must report to the police in early July.
Police said the case is still under investigation and more arrests cannot be ruled out.
While some netizens were critical of the duo — with one calling their act a “diminishing or morals”, the majority of internet users were more sympathetic.
“You can’t even [have sex] in private places,” asked one netizen.
Another questioned if one would be arrested for having sex in the bedroom if there are no curtains.
Meanwhile, an internet user pointed out that the one who should really be arrested is whoever filmed the video.

Probably the apartment inside too small n cramped with furnitures that they have to do it in the balcony...

Clip of duo having sex on balcony goes viral, woman arrested and released on bail​

By Coconuts Hong Kong
A 36-year-old woman in Hong Kong who was arrested in connection with a viral clip of a pair having sex on the balcony of an apartment in Kai Tak has been released on bail.
The clip, which is around 17-second long, shows a woman — who was mostly unclothed — and a naked man having sex on the balcony of the unit.

Police said they recently discovered the clip circulating on the internet. After initial investigations, police classified the case as an act outraging public decency.
The force said that they arrested the woman on Tuesday in Sau Mau Ping in Kwun Tong.
The arrestee has been released on bail pending investigation and must report to the police in early July.
Police said the case is still under investigation and more arrests cannot be ruled out.
While some netizens were critical of the duo — with one calling their act a “diminishing or morals”, the majority of internet users were more sympathetic.
Another questioned if one would be arrested for having sex in the bedroom if there are no curtains.
Meanwhile, an internet user pointed out that the one who should really be arrested is whoever filmed the video.
can locate the video clip?

The ventilation at the balcony is better, she must have a chow hai.

how cum woman is arrested but no mention of man being arrested?

That balcony is too small. Not big enough for me to properly exhibit my repertoire of sexual movements and positions.
I can understand. The balcony is too small because you need a 3rd person to push you from behind. :cautious:

How come no jialat or balls shrink ?

By Coconuts Hong Kong

I can understand. The balcony is too small because you need a 3rd person to push you from behind. :cautious:
Oh, my hip joints and lower back muscles are working fine. Trust me, I am able to thrust her. :biggrin: