• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

homosexuality vs adultery, which is a greater sin?

fucking chow ah kua thinking of lanjiao until cunt sleep .... LOL

go! suck the PINK and RISING thing .... LOL

1431199-Baboon-porn-0.jpg

poor pussy! it's ok if u r a chow chee lesbian. it's not a crime. u will find ur butch gf if u just act a little kinder and demure.

right nerd. we know u dun ve to attend class early the next day. it's the CLONES BREEDING SEASON happening once once every year during TERTIARY HOLIDAY PERIOD.

cheebye kia bapok so you decide to quietly crawled out from inside your mother's sarong ... LOL

fucking cheebye diabetic old faggot with kaput kidneys!

don't you know God's plan for your quick demise .... LOL

ripbob_sim.png

and of course the temptation of a nerd lusting for an adulterous bitch who betrays her loving hubsand with no concern to her children or parents and in-laws.

such is the signal that pave the way to fnal destination of human extinction.:eek:

cooleo

The Health Risks of Gay Sex

tombstone+-+Ted+Haggard%27s+Gayness+RIP.jpg

The list of diseases found with extraordinary frequency among male homosexual practitioners as a result of anal intercourse is alarming:

Anal Cancer
Chlamydia trachomatis
Cryptosporidium
Giardia lamblia
Herpes simplex virus
Human immunodeficiency virus
Human papilloma virus
Isospora belli
Microsporidia
Gonorrhea
Viral hepatitis types B & C
Syphilis

The Health Risks of Gay Sex

tombstone+-+Ted+Haggard%27s+Gayness+RIP.jpg

The list of diseases found with extraordinary frequency among male homosexual practitioners as a result of anal intercourse is alarming:

Anal Cancer
Chlamydia trachomatis
Cryptosporidium
Giardia lamblia
Herpes simplex virus
Human immunodeficiency virus
Human papilloma virus
Isospora belli
Microsporidia
Gonorrhea
Viral hepatitis types B & C
Syphilis

same with the heterosexual lah. FARRAH FAWCETT just died of anal cancer. so she was a lesbo is it?

promiscuity takes on many forms of LUST. the str8 do it so do the gays.

when when such lust carries on after a solemnised holy marriage vow curtailing to ADULTERY. something s very immorally wrong.

if just for the pleasure of sex, then don't get married, have kids and create alot of unnesscary sufferings.

maybe some were converted to being gay due to unpleasant heterosexual encounter. i bet the gaylord is very tempted to after failure in his own marriage. but instead, he was hooked into ADULTERY and got himself bashed by the irate betrayed husband.

many females if u observe around u display lesbo characteristics. some even confirm themselves to lesbo relationship after some failed str8 love affairs.

so how like that? mind u, i got a few lesbo pals who are super chio!! but u can only befriend them right to the boundary outside their bedroom.:p if u move an inch nearer to their bed, they claw u most painfully! LOL!!:p

cooleo

assman-tombstone.jpg

Anal sex is one of the most effective ways to transmit an STD. The receptive partner has the highest risk of contracting the disease. HIV, Hepatitis C and all other STDs can also be transmitted this way. And don’t forget the wart virus. Most people aren’t aware that being exposed to the wart virus and the human papiloma virus (HPV) by contact with the anal region seems to increase the risk for anal cancer. :eek:

assman-tombstone.jpg

Anal sex is one of the most effective ways to transmit an STD. The receptive partner has the highest risk of contracting the disease. HIV, Hepatitis C and all other STDs can also be transmitted this way. And don’t forget the wart virus. Most people aren’t aware that being exposed to the wart virus and the human papiloma virus (HPV) by contact with the anal region seems to increase the risk for anal cancer. :eek:

maybe u should volunteer for AFA - ACTION FOR AIDS and learn a few trick. didn't u know there is an umbrella brand called CONDOM?

cheebye kia bapok fuck back to your gay forums where you get all the support promoting your gay culture!

strange. but this chow pussy lesbo seems more interested and agitated than ever.

smelly pussy, no business in changi village is it?:rolleyes:

by the way, u are not the accomplice in the ADULTERY drama, are u?

you pathetic old faggot if only you had a smelly pussy then you won't have to live with a fucking torn rotten karchng shoved repeatedly by lanjiaos ... LOL

i dun. but according to ur nic, u suppose to have one very chow smelly pussy, right bitch?:wink:

oli9

what u are saying is very funny. it reminds me of a very oldie cowboy show:

HAVE GUN WILL TRAVEL

you logic here is quite similar

HAVE HOLE WILL POKE

actually the correct verb should be HAVE HOLE WILL BE THRUSTED:biggrin:

Youre still skirting the issue.
Why gays must poke gays backside? And taste the faceces as the final act of orgasm?

oli9

some where and some how rather, there happens to be a buddhing one in the famiLEE. suppose u ve one, do u think that gay is born or made? suppose that is ur son, how would u react then?

would u still be so outspokenly smug?

if u ask whether GAY is right or wrong, then maybe u wanna ask yourself whether do u sympathise with the less fortunate like handicapped, retarded or chronicallly sick and etc.

if u can do that then why can't the same compassion be given to gay? but for adultery. it's already a fault. a sin....if it happened in the olden days, the adulterous couple would be packed into pig cages and drowned in rivers or dumped into the sea!

Youre a real spastic fucktard.
Ive already given everyone here the link that GAYS are made, not BORN. there's no such thing as a GAY GENE.
GAY-ism is wrong in every context of the moral world we live in (I dunno which Gay world you belong to)
Gays cannot pro-create (poking backside cant make babies, no?)
Gays gets more anal related disease than anyone else
Gays are selfish as they only keep to themselves within their own community
Gays dont take part in active sports besides poking backsides

guavatree

Ive already given everyone here the link that GAYS are made, not BORN. there's no such thing as a GAY GENE.
GAY-ism is wrong in every context of the moral world we live in (I dunno which Gay world you belong to)

bobdog-peeing.jpg

leetahbar the lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

LOL

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=32513

did u feel the TREMORS last nite while drinking kopi here in this kopitiam?

well, the snake did slither last nite and every nite till its CLONE BREEDING SEASON is over, ie., it's back to the drawing board for the tertiary nerd. IT'S TERTIARY HOLIDAYS TIME!!:biggrin:
NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts

yep!! his tremor was felt last nite :biggrin: he was pcc infront of his pc!!:biggrin:

little boy, ok lah....uncle let u win. happy?:wink:

oli9

Base on the accounts shared by this forum's most popular (and hated) individual, I can safely draw my assumption on why Bob Sim denounce adultery & glorify gay-ism.

Bob was a married man. One day, Bob caught his wife committing adultery. Why his wife committed adultery, I'll leave it to the readers imagination.
Since the truth is out, the wife decides to divorce poor old Bob even though Bob wanted to work his marriage out. The wife was insistence on a clean break from Bob's clutches.
Bob was left in despair. He felt betrayed by the institution of marriage & by women in general. Bob tried to boost his lowly esteem by visiting hookers. Alas, he felt emptiness (plus a hole in his wallet as well!)whenever he fucks a hooker. Bob tried SDU & give love one more try. Even by his modest & sincerest overtures, women still gave Bob the cold shoulder. Must be some of his old habits that women shun him.
After years of loneliness, Bob evolved. If he cant find love with women, what with men? Bob began to play the part befitting of a gay. Then the light at the tunnel suddenly shone on him. He do have the potential to be a gay!!!!
Bob joined a gay community where he gets the love he truly yearned. Here he gets an audience that atcually listens to his whining about women. Of course along the way, Bob gets to experience the joy of sex, albeit in a different level. Bob has not looked back since.
If any men has any problems about their sexuality, kindly contact Ah BOB. He can re-affirm your sex status by performing some wonderful tricks up your anus. Or take some tests on your faeces samplings.

Base on the accounts shared by this forum's most popular (and hated) individual, I can safely draw my assumption on why Bob Sim denounce adultery & glorify gay-ism.

Bob was a married man. One day, Bob caught his wife committing adultery. Why his wife committed adultery, I'll leave it to the readers imagination.
Since the truth is out, the wife decides to divorce poor old Bob even though Bob wanted to work his marriage out. The wife was insistence on a clean break from Bob's clutches.
Bob was left in despair. He felt betrayed by the institution of marriage & by women in general. Bob tried to boost his lowly esteem by visiting hookers. Alas, he felt emptiness (plus a hole in his wallet as well!)whenever he fucks a hooker. Bob tried SDU & give love one more try. Even by his modest & sincerest overtures, women still gave Bob the cold shoulder. Must be some of his old habits that women shun him.
After years of loneliness, Bob evolved. If he cant find love with women, what with men? Bob began to play the part befitting of a gay. Then the light at the tunnel suddenly shone on him. He do have the potential to be a gay!!!!
Bob joined a gay community where he gets the love he truly yearned. Here he gets an audience that atcually listens to his whining about women. Of course along the way, Bob gets to experience the joy of sex, albeit in a different level. Bob has not looked back since.
If any men has any problems about their sexuality, kindly contact Ah BOB. He can re-affirm your sex status by performing some wonderful tricks up your anus. Or take some tests on your faeces samplings.

If little boy is referring to my li'l brother BOB LTS, he's still single and probably the rarest virgin in the entire universal.

as for the adulterous wife, maybe u could search for the famous bitchy troll and the gaylord lawyer.. as dessert, maybe u could include a 3some by adding in the nerd.

whether the troll is still sticking to the original prick for financial support, u gotta wait for another bashing news from SIN MIN CHINESE DAILY.

solitary sometimes is the best. u dun bother others; ohers dun bother u.:smile:

you seem to be a passive gay with all your buttside imagination. are u a closet? LOL!

Dear Gaylord Bob
Its not about winning or losing. Its about righting a wrong. Its about eliminating the disease of this world.

hahaha! u used the word GAYLORD! hmmm....now it does shed a bit of perversion fr u!

li'l brother BOB LTS writes furiously about everything under the sky. his creative juices are meant to entertain. little did this naive idiotic goon anticipate that it would attract weirdos, trolls, clones and pyschos. the best and most naive part, the blurcock silly goon obliged to meet all these characters.....and so his ordeals begin.

one thing for sure, most of the forummers here are really quite wacky after listening to his real-life encounters with them. no wonder he's enjoying his permanent retirement. LOL!!:biggrin:

FuckSamLeong

hahaha! u used the word GAYLORD! hmmm....now it does shed a bit of perversion fr u!

li'l brother BOB LTS writes furiously about everything under the sky. his creative juices are meant to entertain. little did this naive idiotic goon anticipate that it would attract weirdos, trolls, clones and pyschos. the best and most naive part, the blurcock silly goon obliged to meet all these characters.....and so his ordeals begin.

one thing for sure, most of the forummers here are really quite wacky after listening to his real-life encounters with them. no wonder he's enjoying his permanent retirement. LOL!!:biggrin:

Fucking sicko pondan hiao cheebye mouth leetahbar! You don't know the word shame! "Bweh Gieng Seeow"....what a waste of time giving birth to you and paying for the proven to be wasted education.....lol....lol