Ccb Malaysians bully people is called entertainment to ccb Malaysians. Damn shameless ccb Malaysians!Slow day today, need to fuck someone lah. And she is always available! Shiok!
Good exercise and entertainment. LolSlow day today, need to fuck someone lah. And she is always available! Shiok!
Ccb Malaysians gang up to bully Singaporean woman and call it entertainment!See everyone, there's a lunatic in this forum. Lol
Shameless son of pahang whore!Good exercise and entertainment. Lol
God is not fair indeed. I do good but get shit in return!Google translate:
God is always unfair, it is always very generous to some people, and especially to some people. People can't decide their origins, and they can't change the natural traits determined by genes. But we don't have to blame others. We can change the fate that God has imposed on us through the efforts of the day after tomorrow! Even if you are in a corner that has been forgotten by God, you must sharpen your brilliance!
Summary: Snoring, go to the hospital to check whether there is any problem with the above-mentioned physique. If not, it is what the doctors call "normal snorers". Don't listen to the doctor's advice on surgery. Chronic pharyngitis, rhinitis, tonsils are slightly hypertrophy, the pharyngeal cavity is slightly narrow, the nasal septum is slightly curved, and the nasal sinus is not a major cause of snoring. There is no need for surgery, and it is useless. White money still suffers. Most people are snorers who have no physical problems. No matter surgery or drugs are effective. Only by using my method to exercise the pharyngeal muscles can we completely cure snoring.
Good Singaporean woman? Where? I don't see any. Just a fucked until cannot fuck mudlander prostitute with a loose mouth and cunt.Ccb Malaysians have no shame to bully good Singaporean woman to win! Use stealing slandering and harassing me to win is ccb Malaysians!
Nothing but shit while ccb Malaysians live their life happily calling bullying good Singaporean woman as entertainment!God is not fair indeed. I do good but get shit in return!
Haha, exactly!Good exercise and entertainment. Lol
Diam lah post all these shit photos of your whore mother for what? Dare not Take up my virginity test challenge!Good Singaporean woman? Where? I don't see any. Just a fucked until cannot fuck mudlander prostitute with a loose mouth and cunt.
Hahahahaha ccb Malaysians no shame ccb indeed!Haha, exactly!
Good Singaporean woman? Where? I don't see any. Just a fucked until cannot fuck mudlander prostitute with a loose mouth and cunt.Nothing but shit while ccb Malaysians live their life happily calling bullying good Singaporean woman as entertainment!
Good Singaporean woman? Where? I don't see any. Just a fucked until cannot fuck mudlander prostitute with a loose mouth and cunt.
All Malaysians are sluts calling me a virgin as slut!Ginfreely. Big fat snoring slut.
All Malaysians are sluts calling me a virgin as slut!
Why you hahahaha also? People are fucking you and you hahahaha? Wow, you are such a sport! No wonder you are a in-demand JB backstreet prostitute. Mouth like to open big big to take in cocks from all races. Bravo slut!Hahahahaha ccb Malaysians no shame ccb indeed!
Ccb Malaysians tell vicious lies with no shame! You win lor ccb Malaysians!You are the only fucking slut here. Cock sucker