brace for heat dome this weekend.
Actually weather quite nice today.brace for heat dome this weekend.
may be forecast was wrong. it’s nice here as well in bedok.Actually weather quite nice today.
Went to Wapta Falls today with some friends. Had dinner with them as well back in Calgary.may be forecast was wrong. it’s nice here as well in bedok.
Do you post such photos on your facebook account if you have one?Wapta Falls in Yoho National Park
https://www.10adventures.com/hikes/yoho-national-park/wapta-falls/
Got there around 930am still got parking.
Into the trail.
We climbed onto that rock in front of the Waterfall. Feel the spray from the waterfall. Got all wet!
We climbed up that rock. It looks to be made of harder slate type rock which is why it remains.
View from the rock further from shoreline
Opening on the top where the spray hits you all the way.
Pools at the bottom. Some people would go swimming in it.
Yes I do. But I have few friends on FBDo you post such photos on your facebook account if you have one?
LOL... I hope not Sinkies friends.. Otherwise like my wife kanna curse..Yes I do. But I have few friends on FB
Why kanna curse?LOL... I hope not Sinkies friends.. Otherwise like my wife kanna curse..
You dunno that Sinkies life is now like a caged dog..Why kanna curse?
Actually all sinkie friends and relatives.
No lah.You dunno that Sinkies life is now like a caged dog..
Beef Kway Teow and our Spore CKT is very different.. You must have forgotten the taste..Snow Palace Restaurant
5403 Crowchild Trail NW #1b, Calgary, AB T3A 2G8
This is the XO Fried Beef Kway Teow. It is on their Dim Sum Menu 2nd page #37
Texture and taste of the Kway Teow is correct! Just need to add some sliced Lup Cheong and See Hum will be perfect!
Actually I remember. Cos when I went back to eat in 2015 (I ate the one at Wisma Atria) it is same taste lah.Beef Kway Teow and our Spore CKT is very different.. You must have forgotten the taste..
Similar lah.I believe that the beef fried hor fun, is not the same as the char kway teow in Singapore (which includes kway teow, sausage, clams, eggs, and lard).
Although "CKT" is not considered healthy, i have not had it for so long.
Unable to recall whether I had it the last time I was in Singapore.
I mean Spore CKT is cooked with caramelized thick dark soy sauce which is mainly used in Indo, Malaysia and Spore... where as the beef kway teoh is like Cantonese dish using a different sauce. Spore CKT also taste more moist and oily.. Check with Froggy, he is an expert in cookingActually I remember. Cos when I went back to eat in 2015 (I ate the one at Wisma Atria) it is same taste lah.
My friends said wah lau why you go Wisma Food Court? Tell me go dunno where and where must line up long long one then good.
I told them fuck lah I dont line up for food I have to pay for one ok?
@bart12 next time you come Calgary I bring you go try this guy XO friend kway teow with beef. See what you think. Maybe I request he add some sliced lup cheong.
You are probably right. LOL!I mean Spore CKT is cooked with caramelized thick dark soy sauce which is mainly used in Indo, Malaysia and Spore... where as the beef kway teoh is like Cantonese dish using a different sauce. Spore CKT also taste more moist and oily.. Check with Froggy, he is an expert in cooking
Ask the Government to treat them like Michael Fay and you won't see any scratches any more.View attachment 117251
Car parked on driveway got scratched. 11 cars on our street kena.
Life in Canada.
While cars are cheap dont buy nice cars.
Our car is old and we dont bother with it anymore so it is ok.
Neighbors son really takes care of his golf GTi so he very heart pain.
Lots of prowlers in the night.