Talk sex to win is so coward Malaysian proud way to win from kt latha to you son of whore.essence gone is like dried semen, useless after ejaculation, the essence is gone aka withdrawal symptom
I am disgusted that some forumers can go about calling other bastards, especially to our mods who are merely trying to house-keep the forum. She also claims she used her "one lady finger", which I suspect is the same finger she uses for "you know what"
you sabo king lah!Fuck @Froggy ...
I agree with GongjuMama Gin!
Chinese traitor dogs like to join with filthy Indians to change history of me and hokkiens from superior people kena sabotaged to lousy whores.So chinese traitor dog and other bastards like @AhMeng @syed putra can tell lies and do dirty tricks will not change this fact aka real history not make up history unlike you ccb Malaysians sons of whores making up my history to turn me from virgin to whore.
Only your ccb pahang whore mother is a mamasan. Pui!Fuck @Froggy ...
I agree with GongjuMama Gin!
I stand in unison with GongjuMama ... Don't try to break our immaculate unisonyou sabo king lah!
Filthy Indians like @glockmanChinese traitor dogs like to join with filthy Indians to change history of me and hokkiens from superior people kena sabotaged to lousy whores.
Cool down, chill. Relax. Don't get so worked up.Chinese traitor dogs like to join with filthy Indians to change history of me and hokkiens from superior people kena sabotaged to lousy whores.
Poke where?Cool down, chill. Relax. Don't get so worked up.
use your "one lady finger", release the pent up frustration. Go on, it will help.
Oh! So today I am indian. Ok lor. Thank youFilthy Indians like @glockman
So many threads on pap a day no problem I one thread a day on hokkien is called too many. Ccb people love to act like god again and again!What's with this fucking obsession with hokkiens? So many threads on them by the same loony forumer. Thank goodness our capable mods have merged them.
She is Empress of this forum hokay. I use Korean Joseon dynasty term GongjuMama to address her.. it's respect.shld change to Gongju Thread to mitigate her
Exactly! Fuck @FroggySo many threads on pap a day no problem I one thread a day on hokkien is called too many. Ccb people love to act like god again and again!
There's a huge difference. Pap is ruining our lives, so we have lots to say about them. Trust me, nobody gives a fuck about the hokkiens. They're just another chink dialect out of many dialects. I hope you can understand,, you dim witted cunt.So many threads on pap a day no problem I one thread a day on hokkien is called too many. Ccb people love to act like god again and again!
Hokkiens contributed so much to Ryukyu that one hero hokkien descendant even committed suicide infront of Qing prime minister office to protest Qing inaction when Japan annexed it. Shocked Cixi and gave him a big burial!And why is that so? Because hokkiens contributed massively to development of Ryukyu for hundreds of years since Ming emperor in 139x - upon Ryuky king’s request - ordered migration of hokkiens to help set up culture, trading and other system there. According to angmoh own laws, whoever developed the lands own it ok.
Fuck you sneaky Hakka Cantonese don’t pretend, you have been stirring shit all this while. Don’t forget you are caught twice yesterday in my hokkien thread and Olivia Lum thread.Exactly! Fuck @Froggy
Cunt is from your ccb Malaysian family only. I didn’t say there is no difference and that’s why hokkien is one thread a day while pap is many threads a day. Exactly what I said. That’s how evil and horrible you ccb liars are changing history of me and hokkiens by covering up the truth by silencing me. Pui!There's a huge difference. Pap is ruining our lives, so we have lots to say about them. Trust me, nobody gives a fuck about the hokkiens. They're just another chink dialect out of many dialects. I hope you can understand,, you dim witted cunt.