• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hokkien province Quanzhou city was already prosperous and bustling with foreigners since Tang Dynasty time. So glorious history indeed!

In 1357, the Shiite Muslim garrison undertook the Ispah Rebellion against the Yuan and their local Sunni Muslim leadership. By 1362, they controlled the countryside as far as the outskirts of Fuzhou, but after a defeat by the Yuan there they retreated to Quanzhou. There, their leaders were killed by Nawuna, a descendant of Pu Shougeng, who was killed in turn by Chen Youding.
And this Pu Shougeng is the Arab that refused to open the city gate for Song emperor and army resulting in them losing to Mongols in the naval battle. So his descendant deserved to be killed too.

You are a mudland dog pretending to be sinkie harming me. Or you are a sinkie traitor dog. Both are dogs snakes crocodiles no difference ok. And you deserved to be bullied by foreigners for that.
OK thank you.

You are so shameless serial liar to say that is the same when it’s 600 years apart and hokkiens only slaughtered Arabs and Persians AFTER they occupied Quanzhou Fuzhou etc in the 10 year rebellion and not BEFORE.

What do you think happened when bastard Persians staged rebellion and occupied Quanzhou Fuzhou etc? Of course means that bastard Persians were the ones that killed hokkiens first, returning kindness with evil shit.

And that’s a world of difference to what you said Cantonese massacred arabs in 7xx aka Tang Dynasty for being jealous whereas this hokkiens slaughtering Arabs Persians incident happened in 13xx - two years before end of Yuan Dynasty and after being persecuted by the foreigners that they kindly welcome and tolerated for centuries.
1362 i think china under mongol yuan dynasty. Not song dynasty. Middle eastern officials asssisted mongols administer china. Most were captured during mongol invasion of middle east during time of genghis khan or their descendants. So persian upris8ng was nit agaibst chinese but agsinst fellow sunni arabs who run china and their bosses, the mongols who ruled china.

And this Pu Shougeng is the Arab that refused to open the city gate for Song emperor and army resulting in them losing to Mongols in the naval battle. So his descendant deserved to be killed too.
There is a good reason for arabs not to assist songs. Arabs were allies to mongols durung the china invasion.

1362 i think china under mongol yuan dynasty. Not song dynasty. Middle eastern officials asssisted mongols administer china. Most were captured during mongol invasion of middle east during time of genghis khan or their descendants. So persian upris8ng was nit agaibst chinese but agsinst fellow sunni arabs who run china and their bosses, the mongols who ruled china.
Didn’t I already write there that this bastard Persian uprising happened towards the end of Yuan dynasty so what are you talking about Song Dynasty? I said that is Pu Shougeng descendant that was killed subsequent to the Persian bastards rebellion. Not Pu Shougeng that was killed as he was of course dead by the end of Yuan Dynasty since he was the one around during end of Song Dynasty refusing to open the city gate.

And whether the rebellion was targeted at Arabs or Chinese, the Persian bastards did occupy Chinese lands and did kill chinese in Fuzhou etc during the rebellion so you can’t blame chinese for killing Arabs and Persians in return because understandably they all look the same to chinese. This is what happened to chinese being bullied overseas now, no Angmoh or Indian or Malay knows what kind of chinese and no one cares.

There is a good reason for arabs not to assist songs. Arabs were allies to mongols durung the china invasion.
This is not called good reason for arabs but called 恩将仇报 evil ingrate bastard behaviour by Arabs to return kindness with evil shit. Song emperor was really kind and welcoming to the foreigner traders and even giving them positions of power.

Oh I just thought of a better word 忘恩负义. That’s right that’s exactly what the bastard Arabs should be called.

But then even chinese traitor dogs like ccb Malaysian Chinese sons of whores and my ex Cantonese accountant also returned my kindness with evil shit, so what’s there to expect from other races right?

KNN this is a 摇鸡 KNN
Bm5p4FL.gif

• download.jpeg.jpg
    download.jpeg.jpg
    3.6 KB · Views: 79
Bustling with foreigners is called prosperous. What a fruking idiot. So Sinkapore must be very prosperous with so many foreigners .

You are then the stupid one that cannot understand “prosperity ” was the chinese words written there. Not I say one ok. You are obviously a Malay or Indian that don’t understand chinese.

OK noted. I will forward your request to my ancestors during the next Qingming.
See everyone? Bastards love to put words into my mouth. Not my request but you go thank your shameless Spanish ancestors for giving birth to bastards like you.

Why do you always need to come out with your mouth a blazing? All those crude, vulgar and provocative words. Argh! Are they really necessary?