• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ho Jinx get new ADVISOR - cum kiss my ass!

whorejinx

We can all be better advisors to wHOre Jinx.

We advise her to fucking RESIGN. That all she need!

Even Ang Moh GOODYEAR or BADYEARS don't take over also nevermind.

Just fucking FUCK OFF!

That's better for Singapore immediately.;)

KNN PAP & LEE!:oIo::oIo:

http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSSIN48278620100217

Temasek taps former SGX head as advisor to Ho Ching

SINGAPORE, Feb 17 (Reuters) - Singapore state investor Temasek Holdings [TEM.UL] has hired a former head of the Singapore Exchange (SGXL.SI) as special advisor to Ho Ching, the sovereign fund's chief executive.

Financials

Hsieh Fu Hua, who joined Temasek's board on Feb. 1 as non-executive director, will help "support management in leadership development and talent management", according to a company statement on Wednesday.

Hsieh stepped down as chief executive of SGX, Asia's second-biggest listed bourse, last year after serving it for six years.

Temasek, which manages a portfolio of S$172 billion ($123 billion), is recovering from a volatile 2009 when it lost billions of dollars on investments in Western banks such as Bank of America/Merrill Lynch (BAC.N), and its attempt to hire its first foreign CEO foundered. [ID:nSP379316]

Former BHP Billiton (BHP.AX) CEO Chip Goodyear was named in early 2009 as the designated successor to Ho, who is the wife of Singapore's prime minister, but Goodyear resigned even before he took office, citing differences over strategy.

Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam said last year that Temasek had not set a deadline to replace Ho despite Goodyear's surprise departure.

In the latest statement Temasek also said Michael Lien, who is executive director of a Singapore-based family office Wah Hin & Co, also joined as non-executive director.

With their appointments, the Temasek board now comprises nine non-executive directors out of a total of 11 board members, it said. (Reporting by Saeed Azhar, editing by Will Waterman)

This Hsieh fella is responsible for allowing so many S-Chips into S'pore which conned and killed so many investors.

There is rumour that he worked closely with dealers David & Han cousins who reaped hundreds of millions of Dollars
by listing 70% of the S-Chips in S'pore.

After Hsieh stepped down, the Han cousins were told not to renew their SGX dealership certificates.

confirm rumour unless corporate SS is sleeping...

This Hsieh fella is responsible for allowing so many S-Chips into S'pore which conned and killed so many investors.

There is rumour that he worked closely with dealers David & Han cousins who reaped hundreds of millions of Dollars

After Hsieh stepped down, the Han cousins were told not to renew their SGX dealership certificates.

I thought there is ample warning during beginning 2009 .

People still got burned ?

Yes, he was told to go. The David / Han relationship is a disaster. There was also a conflict of interest when a firm that hs has a stake in was competing with SGX to list companies in the London Stock Exchange. This company interesting has less issue with Chinese players than SGX. How do you turn up to work each morning knowing very well that you have hedged your bets both ways while your employer has no clue.

are you sure? like that still can get appointed as special advisor? i dun believe.:eek:

Yes, he was told to go. The David / Han relationship is a disaster. There was also a conflict of interest when a firm that hs has a stake in was competing with SGX to list companies in the London Stock Exchange. This company interesting has less issue with Chinese players than SGX. How do you turn up to work each morning knowing very well that you have hedged your bets both ways while your employer has no clue.

Sometimes one is never sure about motives and what drives these people. With his appointment it becomes clearer which side they are leaning towards. Its no longer the country but they are betting on high returns for the portfolio and if that involves mercenaries and cutthroats so be it.

I always felt that there should have been a board of inquiry in regard to the S chips debacle especially when someone in this forum was providing the insider information on the tactics used for listing the S chips.

Believe me, I was surprised by the appointment.

are you sure? like that still can get appointed as special advisor? i dun believe.:eek:

Wow! True or not?

Instead of sending them to jail, all of them could now be doing "NATIONAL SERVICE"?

There have long been rumors that IF YOU ARE RICH (only if you are rich or very rich) and you are caught in a criminal act, they will quietly away from public eyes negotiate a 'settlement'.

Now we all wonder why so many RICH people suddenly appear on the BOARDS of public institutions?

Porlumpars? But the rich seldom por. They want to be por instead. Maybe they volunteer and want to give something back to society. Maybe the rumors are true? Who knows? In this country, all white is NEVER all white.

Can ALL these rumors be true?
:eek:

hmm... you sound a bit convincing. There may be a reason that will nvr be made known to us, he may be useful to temasek in other ways that we dun quite understand. But normally,this kind of high profile position will require background check,monitoring and assess before they made it to the news. wonder why?

Sometimes one is never sure about motives and what drives these people. With his appointment it becomes clearer which side they are leaning towards. Its no longer the country but they are betting on high returns for the portfolio and if that involves mercenaries and cutthroats so be it.

I always felt that there should have been a board of inquiry in regard to the S chips debacle especially when someone in this forum was providing the insider information on the tactics used for listing the S chips.

Believe me, I was surprised by the appointment.

Bro, it's so amazing that Jinx could select Hsieh with his kind of track record at SGX to come on board Temasek.

BTW, the two cousins are now full-time casino whales (plying from Macao to Vegas & Aust) with all their ill-gotten
hundreds of millions of Dollars. History has shown many times that these kind of ill-gotten wealth will soon dissipate
away.

Its no ordinary post. He is now in the executive as well as the compensation committees. JY Pillay must be shocked with this development.

The 2 cousins better not turn up in China.

Bro, it's so amazing that Jinx could select Hsieh with his kind of track record at SGX to come on board Temasek.

BTW, the two cousins are now full-time casino whales (plying from Macao to Vegas & Aust) with all their ill-gotten
hundreds of millions of Dollars. History has shown many times that these kind of ill-gotten wealth will soon dissipate
away.

HC is supposed to be the bestest of the bestest and hence being paid millions. Now need a advisor to teach her how to lose $ ? Thought she can do it without even batting a eyelid every time consistently

There goes another few millions of our CPF.

BTW, do we lowly workers get a advisor each to teach us how to do our work ?

one of my chiobu girlfriend in SIA say they hate it when HC flies to other country. she will complain the head stewardess that the flower in the toilet is not fresh, different colours and so on. Very micro manager type of ceo this Temasek has.

Didnt know that, they have flowers in the toliet?...have flown planes..but never seen flowers in the toliet..

Anyway, how could flowers in the toliet be freshm after the smell a person discharges each time they enter to use?, the flowers will wilt..

btw!, sHE uses the ladies or gents?...or that is 'trade secret'?:D

Didnt know that, they have flowers in the toliet?...have flown planes..but never seen flowers in the toliet..

Anyway, how could flowers in the toliet be freshm after the smell a person discharges each time they enter to use?, the flowers will wilt..

btw!, sHE uses the ladies or gents?...or that is 'trade secret'?:D

These ppl only fly first class....at tax payers' expense.

In first class, not only do they have supposedly fresh flowers on serving table, they also have it in the toilets.

These passengers are also given designer pyjamas to change into for sleeping.

Well...not surprising that HC will micro-manage the flowers in planes. What else can she micro-manage ? Values of companies she bought ? She knows what to managed ? We won't be reading loses after loses if she micro-manage it ! On second thought, or should she ?

If she is so smart to be the CEO of Temasek, why does she need an advisor? Simply shows that she is not good enough but put there 'cos of whom she sleeps with.
Why should we need another fat cat to sit in the board just drawing millions as director's fees. The whole thing is a scam and rewards people who sings their tune.

Tamasick and Hojinx are screwed and in turn screw us over and over again because they like to surround themselves with ball lickers.

People like Goodwill can never fit in.

Who dare to tell Jinx that she is wrong and she sucks?

Its no ordinary post. He is now in the executive as well as the compensation committees. JY Pillay must be shocked with this development.

The 2 cousins better not turn up in China.

This bloody thick-skinned Jinx bitch wud have made at least $20 billions for Temasek had she not
sold Bank of America and Barclay Bank shares at a hefty loss in March and June 09 respectively.

She could not have the foresight to read the market; how cud she still remain as CEO of Temasek?

Fucking no-shame ccb bitch draws between $12m to $15m annually!

This bloody thick-skinned Jinx bitch wud have made at least $20 billions for Temasek had she not
sold Bank of America and Barclay Bank shares at a hefty loss in March and June 09 respectively.

She could not have the foresight to read the market; how cud she still remain as CEO of Temasek?

Fucking no-shame ccb bitch draws between $12m to $15m annually!

Oh, Peesai would have been better off if she's not onboard and the money kept in the bank!