• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ho Ching's Serverance Pay

QXD

Anyone have any idea?

By the looks of it, Chip Goodyear's pay package for leaving BHP will be peanuts compared to hers.

Who knows maybe even cart away enough to live happily ever after.

Anyone have any idea?

By the looks of it, Chip Goodyear's pay package for leaving BHP will be peanuts compared to hers.

It is a state secret...it is not for your interest to know...ha ha ha:biggrin:

Anyone have any idea?

I was about to start a thread about this, The oppos should demand to know these answers in the next parliamentary session.

1) How much was her golden parachute?
2) Why was she not fired? There is enough just cause for this such as poor work performance resulting in massive losses to the company. If you fire her, u dun need to pay severance.
3) Why was the entired board not force to resign or fired. These people, like DunnoBolan displayed poor oversight and allow her to engage in these massive losses.
4) Was there a worldwide executive search for the right candidate, or did they do a backroom deal and hand the nation's assets over to an Aussie who could carry balls well? Actually, BHP not doing too well either.

I was about to start a thread about this, The oppos should demand to know these answers in the next parliamentary session.

1) How much was her golden parachute?
2) Why was she not fired? There is enough just cause for this such as poor work performance resulting in massive losses to the company. If you fire her, u dun need to pay severance.
3) Why was the entired board not force to resign or fired. These people, like DunnoBolan displayed poor oversight and allow her to engage in these massive losses.
4) Was there a worldwide executive search for the right candidate, or did they do a backroom deal and hand the nation's assets over to an Aussie who could carry balls well? Actually, BHP not doing too well either.

YOu should not see it as a private ltd or ltd affair. You should see it as a family affair, then you know the answer of all ur questions.

angie II

2cxjo2b.jpg

"Choy Gor Lei! Its not the end of me yet lah.. Soon u all will know my new appointment hehe.."

Wahh, she getting paid to walk away from the messes she created :eek:

This Chip guy going to be the fall guy for alot of bad things yet to come out :rolleyes:

VIBGYOR

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l9W3xDplH4U&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l9W3xDplH4U&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

angie II

Remember, she was voted in the top ten most powderful woman.

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2SOtH1MNXtQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

allanlee

I guess there will never be anyone who will know on what basis the Jinx voluntarily or involuntarily "stepped down".

Who says she stepped down? She's gonna create local history as the 1st woman president of sinkieland :biggrin:........ prataman's health cannot make it liao likely to go before Old Fart.