• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ho Ching : Slow down' social interactions, Just tahan for another four weeks

UltimaOnline

1631081874552.png

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/ho-ching-limit-social-interactions/

poore

dun bs. after tat another mth down the rd when covid surge again tell us again tahan another 2-4 weeks?

Loofydralb

Spoken like a true mentally crazy rich woman.
Cannot even take care of TH, failing again and again buying high, sell low. Now want to teach the world about epidemics? Suddenly become expert and know that there are 'hidden' viruses and laggy viruses.

KNN. She just wants time for you guys to calm down until 4 weeks later her company invested pharmaceutical deliver the 3rd dose.

batman1

How come she is telling us what to do ? Is she representing the PAP Govt ? suka suka come out to talk ? She really cho-bo-lan in Temasek .

Cottonmouth

This laocheebye a lot to talk, can tell that she hardly suck cock. Lanjiao looong doesn't look like he can sextify her old pussy.

She must be yearning for some proper hard cock since Lanjiao Loong has long gone limp.

iluvgst

Why should we listen? The clowns said reach 80% fully vaxxed they will open up the economy fully. Are they considered liars now?

They (and their minions) will blame the 20%. :wink:

It's like they are blissfully unaware of the situation in Israel. :roflmao:

By the way, Israel only uses Pfizer vaccines, not Tiong ones. :whistling:

Fool me once, shame on me... fool me can't get fooled again! :cool:

pvtpublic

I spare u the wait, the reply will be: "that was before we discovered how virulent delta (and subsequent) variant is"

it's time to move on to endemic mode. do the right thing

I spare u the wait, the reply will be: "that was before we discovered how virulent delta (and subsequent) variant is"

it's time to move on to endemic mode. do the right thing

I think their concept of endemic is rather different from what you think it is. :wink:

They (and their minions) will blame the 20%. :wink:

It's like they are blissfully unaware of the situation in Israel. :roflmao:

By the way, Israel only uses Pfizer vaccines, not Tiong ones. :whistling:

Fool me once, shame on me... fool me can't get fooled again! :cool:
George W Bush is a national treasure. :inlove: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: