Knn, you dun be so snobbish lah, LOLhotbot have reputation of 6, did you deduct my points today earlier. aw...., how dare you deduct my points.
what i did not say anything? kena deducted points, there are only so many people online with 6 points.Knn, you dun be so snobbish lah, LOL
what i did not say anything? kena deducted points, there are only so many people online with 6 points.
Thats a good advice.. Taking long walks is a good way to relieve stress and reflect on things.. Arsene Wenger is a good example... He loves to takin a night stroll to ponder on some tactical decisions before a crucial game..
what the fuck is psychological imprisonment?????
Why dun you just drop dead and die...
bro...call me .
Go to FESC Scotch Pub and have a drink. Then go home and have a sleep. Next morning, you'd be alright.
yes, just had 4 pints of beer yesterday nite and now i am kicking again!:*:
bro...call me .
knn , ah sam you not enough ?
The way you write over time I can tell that your condition is not serious but you need to take your medication without fail. Accept that it is no different to people taking medication for their cholestrol, diabetes etc. There are many like you and you are not alone.
Robert Ho's is the other extreme. Be thankful.
from your previous ways of cooking up tales about certain MPs, do you know that you dun sound creditable at all and still trying to sound like a doctor.![]()
hey bro...finished makan already?
yes, just had chicken rice and finished flipping the pap mouthpiece...![]()
ok...relax la....next time we go beers make ah Ram buy la.
Beer? Beer? Did I hear beer?
heard correctly la bro.....u get back we go for beers...or i go over we go beers also....whichever happens first :p
i thinking of visiting joetys soon...![]()