help me...!
Go out take a walk brother. Cooping yourself at home and staring at the computer won't help at all.
help me...!
help me...!
sammyboy forum is a good place to relieve stress...
Go out take a walk brother. Cooping yourself at home and staring at the computer won't help at all.
sammyboy forum is a good place to relieve stress...
help me...!
Agree.. walk anywhere but not to Bedok reservoir at night.![]()
help me...!
they play like that, i have nothing to say! i know i wasn't like that before until i went thru the singapore technologies and alstom consortium, i have offended the leeders and their cronies...:(
only they themselves know very clearly what they have done!
Life is short lah bro, just make the best of what you have and make yourself happy. Self pity and hate will not get us anywhere.
Haiz, i want to help you also cannot, you are hopelessnah beh chee bye! wait till you kanna left right centre, then i come and tell you let go! argh ptui! some pple just got poison in their heart, must fuck them upside down!:oIo:
Haiz, i want to help you also cannot, you are hopeless
mai scold bad words at me hor, i never do anything to you leh...mai gong lan jiao wei, the more i write the more derange i sound, only the pua chee byes they know i kanna jia lat jia lat!:oIo: