• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

History professor at SMU said there are at least 10,000 undetonated bombs in Bukit Timah area

k1976

Every week i saw sport bra xmm and yoga pant zeh zeh go to Bt Timah for hiking leh

may be not more than 69 as japs didn’t drop so many. but since japs occupied sg with airbases all over, they might have stashed a few thousand in depots and caverns among the hills. only the brits had more than 10k bombs as they stockpiled them for war but might have relocated them after bombs became obsolete.

There you go....

iu

k1976

Just leave them alone. If you don't disturb them they won't disturb you.
But many big shot sirs have great grand plan to huat big big but timah into a global Atas Enclavement de....

there will be many development plans on drawing broad liao eg new MRT line to tunnel below Bt Timah reserve, leemember?

But many big shot sirs have great grand plan to huat big big but timah into a global Atas Enclavement de....

there will be many development plans on drawing broad liao eg new MRT line to tunnel below Bt Timah reserve, leemember?

All this development does not make people any happier. Most just want a simple life.

Bukit Timah is a big place:

1) Upper Bukit Timah all the way till the Rail Mall
2) Middle part
3) Lower part, northern gate of Botanic Gardens until Stevens Road

sbfuncle

Bukit timah rifle range Road is the area they build grenades and bombs . Of course there will be 10k undetonated ones.

All this development does not make people any happier. Most just want a simple life.

The PAP technocrats know the price of everything but the value of nothing. :wink:

That's why even horse racing is not spared. :whistling:

The name of the game is to build, demolish, rebuild and repeat, the only way totalitarian regimes know how to reliably grow the economy. :cool:

One day they may yet choke on their aspirations. :biggrin: