• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hippo Cruise closes down.

Television

4pztI.jpg

For a moment I thought I read:

Sorry. We Really Tired.

When the Children Cry - White Lion
little child
dry your crying eyes
how can I explain
the fear you feel inside
cause you were born
into this evil world
where man is killing man
and no one knows just why
what we have become
just look what we have done
all that we destroyed
you must build again

when the children cry
let them know we tried
cause when the children sing
then the new world begins

little child
you must show the way
to a better day
for all the young
cause you were born
for all the world to see
that we all can live
with love and peace
no more presidents
and all the wars will end
one united world
under god

when the children cry
let them know we tried
cause when the children sing
then the new world begins

what we have become
just look what we have done
all that we destroyed
you must build again
no more presidents
and all the wars will end
one united world

Fucking hot sun who want to ride on Hippo. Mostly tourist 95% and more than half is Ang Moh.
Asia all want to stay inside Aircon.

Imagine logging in to SBF one day and this banner pops up :D

Sorry
I Really Tried

Sammyboy Forum Is Closing Down

I tried my best, but I still can't please all the lunatics here.
I am tired of people laughing at my exotic seatless bike.
It is no fault of mine to love to be a 'receiver' than to be a "giver'
For those of you who still do not understand,
Which feels better when you dig your nose? Your finger or the nostril?
I send my heartfelt thanks to those losers, who instead of spending their precious time with their love ones, chose to be here engaging on petty verbal wars and behaving like school kids.
There is even one who enjoyed logging in and out with different nicks 24/7. You seriously need to see a shrink.
Once again, thank you for your patronage over the years.
My last words to you losers here, Advice is a noun and Advise is a verb :D

Sincerely,
Leongsam aka BosSam

Sorry
I Really Tried

I send my heartfelt thanks to those losers, who instead of spending their precious time with their love ones, chose to be here engaging on petty verbal wars and behaving like school kids.
There is even one who enjoyed logging in and out with different nicks 24/7. You seriously need to see a shrink.

Sincerely,
Leongsam aka BosSam

Make me laugh!
Ha h ha...........................good !

Sorry
I Really Tried

Sincerely,
Leongsam aka BosSam

Thanks for the fond memories; samboSS..;)

If you read the letter closely, you can see that they are trying to tell people something about the tender.

They got 'tender', cannot afford the terms & conditions, some GLC or Ants till you C will start open...and you can bet they will trumpet that, theirs is better than the Hippo tours...members 10% discount, senior citizens another 5%, use card 20,000 link points etc..

Good bye Hippo, Hello Merlion river tours!!:D Have only being one or twice for the tours, with some foreign guests, still have the plastic quacker hanging on the wall, "quack, quack, quack"!!

Sorry
I Really Tried

Sincerely,
Leongsam aka BosSam

Should be loved ones not love ones.
love ones = love is a verb
loved ones = a noun

The Singapore government is the biggest enemy to local entrepreneurship and small business.

Kong Liao Tio.

I have seen Econ Minimarts doing well but being forced out to make way for Indon Shop N Save. :D

So sad for them.PersonaLLy i was invoLved in the setting up of the fLoating jetties' Landings at 5 Locations starting from the Liang Court ticket booth up to the CoLeman bridge's Last Landing.It was a tie-up with STPB, and they had
great pLans on the tabLes then.:cool:

So sad for them.PersonaLLy i was invoLved in the setting up of the fLoating jetties' Landings at 5 Locations starting from the Liang Court ticket booth up to the CoLeman bridge's Last Landing.It was a tie-up with STPB, and they had
great pLans on the tabLes then.:cool:

Maybe "someone" thought that the plans was so good that they decided to take over the operation:confused:
We will see if this happens?

Remember that Seagate at one time complained. After being required to reveal their plans to the gov't, somebody with gov't connections tried to compete with them using this confidential information:rolleyes:

Maybe "someone" thought that the plans was so good that they decided to take over the operation:confused:
We will see if this happens?

Remember that Seagate at one time complained. After being required to reveal their plans to the gov't, somebody with gov't connections tried to compete with them using this confidential information:rolleyes:

We never know reaLLy.Maybe STPB may buy over the whoLe of Hippos' operations, stocks & and Locks..