these legal fat cats do not know the sufferings of the average Singaporean. During lunch break they would stroll over to Chinatown Point, enjoying the more expensive, premium grade goods offered by Uniqlo, nTuc, toast box, mac, bata, osim..
Then @ 5 pm, ensconced in their luxury euro cars, they make their way back to these million dollar freehold condo aka paradise on earth.. take a shower in bathroom suites a peasant can only dream of.
later they would have pas making reservation @ crystal jade, morton for them to feast on the best quality food.
no wonder so many female legal officers have incredibly smooth, fair skin.
we peasants r suffering, in great misery.
do u know? do u even care?
r u a wee shu min? get out of my uncaring elite fark face?:(![]()
Friends, do not get uptight over the wealthy enjoying the niceties they can afford, it is their privilege. As long as they do not break the law, take advantage of "lesser mortals" and get away with it, it is fine and within the law for them to do so. You don't need to suck up to them (unless you want special attention and/or favours) if you earn your own keeps. That's the way the world is.
![]()
"A good breakfast every morning is just so important to me!"
not really agree, law is cheap justice is expensive.
Justice should be cheaper than law itself.
Why would you need to pay them so much to do some justice work? Court system is an English justice, and anything West is unsustainable, even justice.
these legal fat cats do not know the sufferings of the average Singaporean. During lunch break they would stroll over to Chinatown Point, enjoying the more expensive, premium grade goods offered by Uniqlo, nTuc, toast box, mac, bata, osim..
Then @ 5 pm, ensconced in their luxury euro cars, they make their way back to these million dollar freehold condo aka paradise on earth.. take a shower in bathroom suites a peasant can only dream of.
later they would have pas making reservation @ crystal jade, morton for them to feast on the best quality food.
no wonder so many female legal officers have incredibly smooth, fair skin.
we peasants r suffering, in great misery.
do u know? do u even care?
r u a wee shu min? get out of my uncaring elite fark face?:(![]()
Friends, do not get uptight over the wealthy enjoying the niceties they can afford, it is their privilege. As long as they do not break the law, take advantage of "lesser mortals" and get away with it, it is fine and within the law for them to do so. You don't need to suck up to them (unless you want special attention and/or favours) if you earn your own keeps. That's the way the world is.
Society is and will never be fair and equal. Some people are able to manoeuvre themselves into well-positioned places and take advantage of that, whether in public or private institutions. People will usually grant favouritism to those connected to them, via relationship, private clubs and associations, religious groups. It is unfair, but that is the way human nature is. Pretty girls have advantage over ordinary looking ones - that is a fact of life. "Western" law may not be idealistically fair, but todate, it is more acceptable than others, even "Eastern" societies have shown to prefer "Western" ways. Communism and Democracy are living examples. So long as the law is above the individual, that is as fair as it can get.
![]()
Knn damn sia lan face.![]()
Knn damn sia lan face.
The problem is that these elites didn't earned it or earned their keep.
That's a defeatist attitude.
HOR GAO GAN LAH!:oIo: ANOTHER BAEY YAM KENG 50CENT BANDUNG. FARK OFF UNDERSTAND?:oIo:
If stand before him in court, he is seepay kuai lan and lau lan. Sure give yoh thick thick sentence if you appeal.