Worst of worst got one of them when she learnt that I was not a grad, she started to distant me. Before she discovered that she even dated me :*:
She got slim waist or not ?
Worst of worst got one of them when she learnt that I was not a grad, she started to distant me. Before she discovered that she even dated me :*:
She got slim waist or not ?
Yes quite slim but that time I have not discovered the power of slim waist gal
Your unawareness must have saved you a few thousand dollars.
Excuse me sir, I totally no school one, where is Boh Tak Chek option?
Kindergarden
Nabei la. How can it be ??? Pri level almost level with degree. This type of data how to submit to boss.
Want to rely on bros for a living si liao.
Mission abolish knn. Result more kelong than soccer.
School of life, with hard knocks count? Perhaps many didn't make it past nursery :pNabei la. .. Pri level almost level with degree. This type of data how to submit to boss.
Want to rely on bros for a living si liao. Mission abolish knn. Result more kelong than soccer.
If truth be known, I carried some rather potent messianic fantasies with me from childhood which I felt I had to control, otherwise I might end up in the loony bin. But when I made my way in the world I wanted to indulge myself in my fantasies to the extent that I could afford. - George Soros
http://www.azquotes.com/quote/656323
I am a proud graduate of IMH ..............
[video=youtube;hlzm7-gvTRg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hlzm7-gvTRg[/video]
my PSLE was 286 I could go on to Raffles but because my house was next to Toh Tuck Sec. so my dad put me there
one of my cohort is Equalisation...
Clinton 666 was three years behind
PhD in enlightenment.