Yahoo Singapore seems bent on printing the bad news while you hardly find this demoralising news on other Mouthpieces e.g. CNA
hxxp://sg.news.yahoo.com/taxes-must-rise-for-social-spending-to-increase--ng-eng-hen.html
If noisy peasants and netizens clamoured for more social spendings, the regime will simply raise taxes, says Defence Minion Bargain Ng, reiterating a point made recently by Ruler Loong.
Speaking on the sidelines of a forum to rally peasants to obey Ruler Loong's plans made during the State of the Regime speech on Thursday evening, Bargain Ng said Peasantpore’s ageing population and Ho Jinx's speculative losses necessitates higher social spending by the regime.
He noted that by 2025, there will be roughly two to three working adults for every elderly person in Peasant thanks to dismal birth rates, retribution of the 'Stop at Two' vile policy of the 1970s. The regime's Ministry of Community estimates that by 2030, elderly people aged 65 and above will form almost one-quarter of Peasantpore's citizen population.
“Our society is ageing, we will have more aged people, and yet peasants and netizens want to take better care of the disadvantaged and disabled. If we follow the evil practice of Hong Kong's cantonese or Nazi Germany and let disabled people just die, it may solve the problem, alas impossible as many peasants cry father, cry mother,” he told reporters. “Just by numbers alone, even if you spend the same amount, social spending has to increase.”
Responding to a silly question posed in the forum and addressing an audience of about 200 hapless peasants, Bargain Hen said, “If you want more social spending, you have to find the money only from tax hikes or other tricks like ERP or fare hikes.”
Ruler Loong had said in his speech on Sunday that taxes would have to be raised within the next two decades to fund higher social spending because the regime coffers are emptied by Ho Jinx's crazy punts. Bargain Hen also explained that, though peasants and netizens have said the regime has been tapping on reserves to finance the increase with approval from Rubber Stamps like PrataNathan.
When asked by a idiotic peasant moaned about possibility of using regime budget surpluses to fund the state’s increments in social spending, Bargain Ng starkly pointed out that the regime does not have surpluses, noting that Ruler Loong had even clearly mentioned in his State Of Regime speech that regime took out S$8 billion from Peasantpore’s reserves in the last financial year.
In simple speak, the regime is running a deficit yearly since Ruler Loong took over as Paramount Leader.
“Despite our well paid minions, we are running a deficiti which is bad for a small island. If our economy grows via vast imports of cheap labours. Cheap labour attract more Ang Moh and Nihon investments and we tax the ang moh and nihon investments and use rent economy tactics to extract wealth from the peasants as state revenues. But if peasants KBKB and do not accept cheap foreign labour, then our rent or wealth extraction will fail and if our economy is projected to grow less than one to three per cent, then we are kaput like Uncle Sam or other western economies,” Bargain Ng added.
“But KNN, now too bad lah, we always use foreign direct investments without growing our indigenious peasant enterprises and we we wait for the end game lor. Lan lan, take one step at a time lor when we need to, it’s just that we first have to determine who to purge after the conclusion of the Hundred Flowers Campaign, you know how Butcher Mao use that to cull dissenters, thats what we need too. After culling dissenters, we will know push all kinds of policies to please investors at peasants' expense without dissenters to give political challenge."
hxxp://sg.news.yahoo.com/taxes-must-rise-for-social-spending-to-increase--ng-eng-hen.html
If noisy peasants and netizens clamoured for more social spendings, the regime will simply raise taxes, says Defence Minion Bargain Ng, reiterating a point made recently by Ruler Loong.
Speaking on the sidelines of a forum to rally peasants to obey Ruler Loong's plans made during the State of the Regime speech on Thursday evening, Bargain Ng said Peasantpore’s ageing population and Ho Jinx's speculative losses necessitates higher social spending by the regime.
He noted that by 2025, there will be roughly two to three working adults for every elderly person in Peasant thanks to dismal birth rates, retribution of the 'Stop at Two' vile policy of the 1970s. The regime's Ministry of Community estimates that by 2030, elderly people aged 65 and above will form almost one-quarter of Peasantpore's citizen population.
“Our society is ageing, we will have more aged people, and yet peasants and netizens want to take better care of the disadvantaged and disabled. If we follow the evil practice of Hong Kong's cantonese or Nazi Germany and let disabled people just die, it may solve the problem, alas impossible as many peasants cry father, cry mother,” he told reporters. “Just by numbers alone, even if you spend the same amount, social spending has to increase.”
Responding to a silly question posed in the forum and addressing an audience of about 200 hapless peasants, Bargain Hen said, “If you want more social spending, you have to find the money only from tax hikes or other tricks like ERP or fare hikes.”
Ruler Loong had said in his speech on Sunday that taxes would have to be raised within the next two decades to fund higher social spending because the regime coffers are emptied by Ho Jinx's crazy punts. Bargain Hen also explained that, though peasants and netizens have said the regime has been tapping on reserves to finance the increase with approval from Rubber Stamps like PrataNathan.
When asked by a idiotic peasant moaned about possibility of using regime budget surpluses to fund the state’s increments in social spending, Bargain Ng starkly pointed out that the regime does not have surpluses, noting that Ruler Loong had even clearly mentioned in his State Of Regime speech that regime took out S$8 billion from Peasantpore’s reserves in the last financial year.
In simple speak, the regime is running a deficit yearly since Ruler Loong took over as Paramount Leader.
“Despite our well paid minions, we are running a deficiti which is bad for a small island. If our economy grows via vast imports of cheap labours. Cheap labour attract more Ang Moh and Nihon investments and we tax the ang moh and nihon investments and use rent economy tactics to extract wealth from the peasants as state revenues. But if peasants KBKB and do not accept cheap foreign labour, then our rent or wealth extraction will fail and if our economy is projected to grow less than one to three per cent, then we are kaput like Uncle Sam or other western economies,” Bargain Ng added.
“But KNN, now too bad lah, we always use foreign direct investments without growing our indigenious peasant enterprises and we we wait for the end game lor. Lan lan, take one step at a time lor when we need to, it’s just that we first have to determine who to purge after the conclusion of the Hundred Flowers Campaign, you know how Butcher Mao use that to cull dissenters, thats what we need too. After culling dissenters, we will know push all kinds of policies to please investors at peasants' expense without dissenters to give political challenge."