• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious High SES Elites like Tommy Koh Shout out to Sinkies as Selfish & Bochap, Low SES Race!

Poor fella, u are wearing the wrong shoes... suo.... suo... go back where u belong to... if any....

Sure is Jim Rotter was right he has his arse faced the wrong direction... he is taught from young he can make a different, or change the world, not until he came to Singapore has had failed miserably..... he shd go back where he belong to...

what is CAQ? What is tio boh?

You can't write in proper english sentences. Jim Rogers was right.

Question is, can you write in full Chinese sentences? Or do you have to use english words in your chinese sentences?

nuff said about sinkies' low crass behaviors and mannerisms. every 69 minutes must makan. any makan. sextisfy ownself first and foremost. period. no second or third about it. the quickly chope and anyhow chuck sub-cultures sexpose the low ses and low crass peasant and coolie sinkie stocks.
1570556462808.png

1570556512903.png

1570556543547.png

1570556563530.png

1570556583196.png

1570556641675.png

Tommy and Donald are spot on. I agree with their observations absolutely.

You, Tommy and Donald belonged to the privileged lot high up in the Maslow hierarchy. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Whereas the masses and I still trying to fulfil the lower rungs of that hierarchy- satisfying our basal needs like having enough sex or placing enough food on the table or having a larger roof over our heads.

How dare you be like a condescending prick behaving like a know-it-all and yet overlook such a basic thing like the Maslow hierarchy of needs? How dare you! :mad::mad::mad:

You, Tommy and Donald belonged to the privileged lot high up in the Maslow hierarchy. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Whereas the masses and I still trying to fulfil the lower rungs of that hierarchy- satisfying our basal needs like having enough sex or placing enough food on the table or having a larger roof over our heads.

How dare you be like a condescending prick behaving like a know-it-all and yet overlook such a basic thing like the Maslow hierarchy of needs? How dare you! :mad::mad::mad:

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ho...-from-a-3rd-century-bc-chinese-tyrant.273715/

1,壹民:统一思想。
2,弱民:国强民弱,治国之道,务在弱民。
3,疲民:为民寻事,疲于奔命,使民无瑕顾及他事。
4,辱民:一是无自尊自信;二是唆之相互检举揭发,终日生活于恐惧氛围中。
5,贫民:除了生活必须,剥夺余银余财(即通货膨胀或狂印钞票);人穷志短。
五者若不灵,杀之。

1. Conformity of thought. No independent thought. Consensus through propaganda.
2. Weaken your citizens. Weak people = strong country (political rule).
3. Keep your citizens busy and preoccupied with the minutiae of daily living, and thus have no time for other things (e.g. politics).
4. Humiliate your citizens. Keep their self-esteem low, belittle their worth. Incite them to attack and distrust one another, let them live in a climate of fear.
5. Impoverish your citizens. Let them have the basic necessities, and rob or tax their surplus wealth (includes price inflation and excessively printing money). Impoverished people have low aspirations.
If the above five methods fail, kill them.

Hokay I give you Nobel Prick Prize for this :D

Hokay I give you Nobel Prick Prize for this :biggrin:

Just noticed both Greta and a youthful Alfian used this “how dare you?” proposition in their speech/poem.

Does the society owe it to them?