• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious High SES Elites like Tommy Koh Shout out to Sinkies as Selfish & Bochap, Low SES Race!

Pinkieslut

Singaporeans came under attack this week from two well-known outspoken personalities – Prof Tommy Koh and Prof Donald Low. The common criticism from the two was that Singaporeans just did not give “a damn” about anything but themselves.
Dr Low, Senior Lecturer and Professor of Practice at the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, took umbrage with the mother who described the PSLE mathematics paper as a nightmare for students. In an open letter to the Minister for Education Ong Ye Kung, Mrs Serene Eng-Yeo wrote about pressure and suicide among young boys, quoting an article which noted that the number of suicides in Singapore rose by 10 per cent in 2018, with those among boys aged 10 to 19 at “a record high”(sic). She cited experts as saying academic stress was one of the probable causes.

Singaporeans came under attack this week from two well-known outspoken personalities – Prof Tommy Koh and Prof Donald Low. The common criticism from the two was that Singaporeans just did not give “a damn” about anything but themselves.
Dr Low, Senior Lecturer and Professor of Practice at the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, took umbrage with the mother who described the PSLE mathematics paper as a nightmare for students. In an open letter to the Minister for Education Ong Ye Kung, Mrs Serene Eng-Yeo wrote about pressure and suicide among young boys, quoting an article which noted that the number of suicides in Singapore rose by 10 per cent in 2018, with those among boys aged 10 to 19 at “a record high”(sic). She cited experts as saying academic stress was one of the probable causes.
He should look at himself 1st

Tommy and Donald are spot on. I agree with their observations absolutely. The truth obviously hurts those who remain recalcitrant and unrepentant! :thumbsup:

Too many university graduates in education system fighting for own survivals to put food on the table for themselves....

Come up with long winded question to add 1+1= what? to confused their own children and nieghbours children.

Wtf with eduaction system where too many graduates are created for small pool of children available.

Knn, these days it is top heavy where too many uni graduates caused climate changes... education changes and legal changes....

Shd start closing down universites or made it hard to get in....

Sinkies learned to act blur and see who is a good act blur king of all kings in NSF time....

If Act blur is mistaken for being a boh chap kia, then Sinkie is right about it. Damn right you are right about act blur king make you feel jintulan of NSF sinkies...

Actually, act blur is a drama art only can self learn to act blur in tough and bully time in NSF.

Act blur is a good art to learn and if know how to use it at right time, right condition can make yr adversary jintulan and make them lose patient and control of pushing you around...

You can see for yourself these 2 dumb fuck professors confessed they cannot handle these act blur kings NSF Sinkies.

Act Blur king 1: 0 dickhead professors

Papsmearer is one of that is opposite of act blur king, he is kay kiang king, as if he knows everything but in actual fact he is orso a blur king...

自做自卫 think he knoe all but he know little.... tio boh...

Too many university graduates in education system fighting for own survivals to put food on the table for themselves....

Come up with long winded question to add 1+1= what? to confused their own children and nieghbours children.

Wtf with eduaction system where too many graduates are created for small pool of children available.

Knn, these days it is top heavy where too many uni graduates caused climate changes... education changes and legal changes....

Shd start closing down universites or made it hard to get in....
Let me guess. You dont have a degree.

Your english is as fabulous as ever. Lol!

Post in chinese please

Papsmearer is one of that is opposite of act blur king, he is kay kiang king, as if he knows everything but in actual fact he is orso a blur king...

自做自卫 think he knoe all but he know little.... tio boh...
Hey that's out of hand. @Papsmearer is a damn solid SAF man!

Yah lah... yr england tok kong type... yr wify is angmoh kia tioboh...
This is an English language forum.

You belong to the chinese language forums.

Why do you bother to post here?

Ok lah now rub the tip of my middle finger.... feel song boh .... :FU:

Song. You are so crude. If chinese had vulgar words you would be spewing it left right centre.

But have to resort to hokkien lah. Another crude language.

I find u hv a CAQ type character, are you like that one, double confirm I believe so, tio boh...

Song. You are so crude. If chinese had vulgar words you would be spewing it left right centre.

But have to resort to hokkien lah. Another crude language.

I find u hv a CAQ type character, are you like that one, double confirm I believe so, tio boh...

what is CAQ? What is tio boh?

You can't write in proper english sentences. Jim Rogers was right.

Question is, can you write in full Chinese sentences? Or do you have to use english words in your chinese sentences?