• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HHH incurred a deficit of $31.5k in GE2015 campaign

zeroo

Han Hui Hui 韩慧慧

For transparency and accountability.

Total amount POSB Savings 279-12328-0 received from 27 Aug 2015 to 13 Sep 2015 is $11,436.
Total expense incurred is $42,900.50, deficit of $31,464.50.

26 Aug 2015
$16.15 - transportation to ELD
$9.40 - transportation from ELD
$187.90 - recorder and thumb drive

28 Aug 2015
$5.00 - transportation for walkabout
$11,200.00 - stage and sound by Absolut II Entertainment for 3 rallies (backed out without refund after 1 rally on 3 Sep)

30 Aug 2015
$5.90 - refreshments

31 Aug 2015
$150.00 - 5000 copies of A5 flyers
$101.65 - softcopy of eligible voters
$11.70 - black and white Radin Mas Map
$15.00 - 5 copies of Radin Mas Map

01 Sep 2015
$14,500.00 - nomination

02 Sep 2015
$2,700.00 - 5 banners and 500 posters
$13.50 - glue for posters
$90.00 - 5 posters for rally
$1550.20 - stadium
$1605.00 - barricades
$1412.40 - cardboards for posters

03 Sep 2015
$4.00 - strings for banners

04 Sep 2015
$7.60 - strings for banners
$35.00 - glue for posters

06 Sep 2015
$1,550.20 - stadium

07 Sep 2015
$6,000.00 - stage and sound for rally on 8 Sep
$1,284.00 – barricades
$15.00 - refreshments

08 Sep 2015
S$17.00 - refreshments

09 Sep 2015
$100.00 - commissioners for oaths

13 Sep 2015
$13.90 - removal of banners

You may continue to support by contributing a dollar to POSB Savings 279-12328-0.

Please share this message with your family and friends.
Thanks.

>>You may continue to support by contributing a dollar to POSB Savings 279-12328-0.<<

:eek: Still got the cheek to ask for more money? Aiyo shameless to the core.

so is the fake WP supporter, PAPib, E69 going to ridicule her on this???

Ummu Nis
Hhh, u yaya papaya you! I just saw ur rally on 8th sept.. You so rude... talk abt the late Mr LKY ! Have some respect lah. He is our founding father.
You think if not for Mr LKY and the pioneer batch of PAP hard work ... there will be Singapore like today..and u get student sponsorship or whatever ship program here..
Talk with backside is like dis lah. Aiyo!
Next time dont contest ok. Bungkus balik kampong

Like · Reply · 1 · 12 hrs

Herman Harris
Han Hui Hui, I think you better go back to Malaysia. We don't want you here. I can send you home. Go back NOW
Like · Reply · 1 · 16 hrs

Vanessa Koh
Go and work don't ask for donations whatsoever
Like · Reply · 1 · 16 hrs

Lol...PAP has the strong mandate from Singaporeans. 70%! Losers like u should fuck off to some cheapass country if u don't want to pay taxes.

If you dunno where the taxes are going into their pockets then you're either dumb or in denial.

Lol...PAP has the strong mandate from Singaporeans. 70%! Losers like u should fuck off to some cheapass country if u don't want to pay taxes.

String mandate from cheating??? anyone can do that too, if you cheat, of course you can win.

...and also don't ask for donation too!

• No complain.jpg
    No complain.jpg
    32.7 KB · Views: 865
It's actually amazing that HHH received 10.04% of the votes considering she's an independent candidate in a 3 corner contest and her only campaign issue is CPF. She didn't walk the ground and had hardly any campaign posters in the constituency. I didn't expect her to get this many votes.

Have u seen her supporters? They are a 'special' bunch.

redwire-singapore-han-hui-hui-hecklers.jpg

Having polled 10.04% does she lose her deposit?

so is the fake WP supporter, PAPib, E69 going to ridicule her on this???

Jiu hu kia, you bo song others laugh at your fellow jiu hu bu Han Hui Hui.is it?

Not happy fuck home to matland lah.

Btw everyone feel free to donate HHH. Is your money. You can spend it the way you want. Can throw.inside dustbin also others have no say.

String mandate from cheating??? anyone can do that too, if you cheat, of course you can win.

Cheat as in 46.75% can be matland government, that is cheating.

You and your matland parents no balls to overthrow UMNO?

check out my new moderated clone reply 24 hours later. cheers.

Goes to show that at least 10% of Sinkie voters are retarded.

Why did she incurred taxi transportation. She should have taken bus or mrt.