Sorry, I am standing for Genital Erection and not General Election!!
Use LJ white liquid to mark X hor
Sorry, I am standing for Genital Erection and not General Election!!
Use LJ white liquid to mark X hor
Too bad, she is not standing in my GRC.
I voted RP this morning for West coast.Hurray!!! GMS got chance liao!!!
I got the short end of the stick, don't have SDP, dont have WP. Had to vote for GMS.
I vote for singaporeans first, even thought I dont know who are they fuck off pap!
I got the short end of the stick, don't have SDP, dont have WP. Had to vote for GMS.
Well done, bro. Even GMS is better than white scum who suck CPF money and give Singaporean jobs to foreigners.
Even lizards and cockroaches I will vote knnbccb pap
Well done, bro. Even GMS is better than white scum who suck CPF money and give Singaporean jobs to foreigners.
Hey, those who KPKB loudest about PAP, 365/24/7 here, did you walk the talk and vote against PAP or not?
The PAP is a good and kind ruling party. I vote for the PAP.
I Voted Opposition.
He is a patriotic Singaporean.