• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Here's to a fabulous year ahead to myself!

LOL now no more prime suspect

Say got Evidence but cannot prove. Lying slut LOL
Tsk tsk tsk I don’t need to say prime suspect when people make knocks directly from above - instead of my windows - and I already said is the China woman so obviously you are the lying son of slut chicken making an issue out of no issue. Not me. Pui!

On the contrary, there were enough evidence to proof that gansiokbin is a fucking slut and it has been repeated over and over again as a gentle reminder.
And all those evidence were not fabricated but based on gansiokbin own postings and using some common sense to deduce it.
Eg 1.someone is acting like a slut again.
2.Washing hai at 4am daily.
3. Receiving wolf whistles merely means is either a lie or if is real means she doesn't wear panties or bra and showing the toa cheebye and long nipples.
4. The big dildo shadow and the big lion hair shadow
5. The pink toilet bowl and curtain resembling a whore house.
6. Going out the garden without bra in night gown.
Etc
Etc
Defamation lies by slut in bed calling others slut OFFICE BULLY kt latha also and all the other nonsense what time sleep etc can also be called evidence of slut by you evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chickens playing victim. Hey chicken slut pedo monster thief scammer cheat is all you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS ARE NOT AROUND

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Tsk tsk tsk I don’t need to say prime suspect when people make knocks directly from above - instead of my windows - and I already said is the China woman so obviously you are the lying son of slut chicken making an issue out of no issue. Not me. Pui!
LOL now no more prime suspect

Say got Evidence but cannot prove. Lying slut LOL
If people throw things onto floor directly above you don’t know who meh? You only need prime suspect when people throw things onto windows @abfuncle so evil shameless falsely accused me lying slut and then so evil shameless play victim Pui !

And @snfuncle pretend don’t know no face of the China woman shown in the video means got evidence can’t prove and you know it yet accused me lying Pui!

Dun play with u, need to eat dinner
Bye bye

Happy New Year
Hey busted liar Hakka dog son of chicken Kena busted telling lies pretending to be hokkien play victim etc Lose already just admit no need to say go dinner to win. Evil coward no self esteem bully dog is like that 客家狗鸡是你妈呸

View attachment 212098
See how slutty gansiokbin is
That’s your Cantonese chicken mother Pui!

The shiok thing about sbf is that when you filter out @ginfreely spams you can see a full undisturbed gala strip show by Mdm gansiokbin :roflmao:
Shiok shiok
Tsk tsk tsk evidence of your defamation crimes is called strip show of Gansiokbin. Go to Facebook to post you evil coward bully that not just deserved a slap and push but should be hanged for your crimes Pui !

How to even live a peaceful life let alone a fabulous life when under gang attack targeting me at sleep and awake?
Enough proof that it’s 1,000,000 x effort to live a fabulous life for me real victim of crimes? That’s why victim of cyber bullying and real bullying go commit suicide while the fake ones @NanoSpeed @sbfuncle etc Cantonese dogs sons of chickens doing defamation crimes enjoy life

Today I spent how many hours fighting bullies? 10 hours? How to live life let alone fabulous life? I must act happy positive to live such life?

I one person fight how many Cantonese hakka dogs doing defamation crime on me? How to succeed in life being viciously bullied by dogs? Now you know why victim of bullying go jump to death. I am not the one acting victim but you dogs @NanoSpeed @dirtywoman @sbfuncle @k1976 @Balls2U etc ganging up to do defamation crimes on Gansiokbin and then act innocent play victim yikes you dogs are a disgrace to humanity Pui!

So proud of myself that I am not dead yet.

U can buy Labubu Doll for more metta de woh

Yikes @dirtywoman do evil innocent play victim
Up up up up I am so stupid to spend my own time to reply to everyday repeat of evil lies in chicken slut threads started by Cantonese Hakka dogs sons of chickens @dirtywoman@NanoSpeed @sbfuncle@Balls2U @k1976 @steffychun etc that steal and use company time to everyday spam and repeat evil lies of me and just act blur play victim when their lies are busted. Anyway there are enough proof of their evil in all these threads already.