https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/...-s-a-hack-for-cashing-out-your-200-ns-credits
Smart nation means cashless. If there is no noise from the ground, they will keep doing these as a permanent way of giving handouts.Can never understand why PAP just don't want to simply give us the money in cash, save all this stupid trouble to go to app to use the credits
Do you need to insert a ATM Card?
61% of sinkies voted for us to be treated like dogs, happily groveling over a mere 200 bucks dispensed which btw is our own money paid previously as taxesCan never understand why PAP just don't want to simply give us the money in cash, save all this stupid trouble to go to app to use the credits
They hve nvr made Sinkies life for the better, take housing with all the fuck clauses and restrictions imposed, it like they selling the pigeon hole dirt cheap or for free.Can never understand why PAP just don't want to simply give us the money in cash, save all this stupid trouble to go to app to use the credits
Must have PayNow to get the cash?
Not sure leh, this ns credits sibei complicatedMust have PayNow to get the cash?
Are you sure? No paynow?nah you don't need to.
Hanor, I am sibei confused tooAre you sure? No paynow?
the merchant has to have paynow, not you. You simply scan its QR code to make payment via the lifeSG app.Are you sure? No paynow?
So also no atm card?the merchant has to have paynow, not you. You simply scan its QR code to make payment via the lifeSG app.
why would you need an ATM card?So also no atm card?
Log out and login again.Still not received yet !
Must have PayNow to get the cash?
SAF is fucking slow, I can't imagine what happens if a war breaks out. Take 30 days to ship supplies? By that time we would have been overrun and conquered alreadyLog out and login again.