• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Here is why Wong Kan Seng had to leave

†††††

bec LHL can't take this guy calling for accountability anymore

accountability
Chiam+See+Tong.jpg

KNN. This guy now says that even during Wooden Goh's time, he had already wanted to make way for renewal.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XrDxlf9bMYU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It's time to laugh at Wong Cunt Sing, Marlboro Tan and Lemon Lim.... :D

He left because he was asked to in view of his expiry date evidenced by the mas selamat affair and his poor showing at the polls. In any event, he left cabinet a very wealthy man.

Obviously WKS is leaving because he wants to spend more time with his family:rolleyes:

This cant sing had plenty of time with his family while on the job, he's untouchable, he's fcuk related. The problem is he relied too much on his family and became arrogant which breeds complacency. He cant handle security breach, security lapses and became a liability and has to be shown the door.

He got lazy, complacent, drawing fat salary & perks at our expense, thanks to the 66.6% now 60%, only the 'sick' saw the light!:rolleyes:

Yes, he's practically useless an yet was made DPM. Saw him quite a few times in restaurants with his family enjoying all the good food made possible by his obscene salary. Now that he's taken, at least many people are happy.

The problem with sinkies is that when they are unhappy. They just swallow all shits. Unlike the Thais, who will throw that shitass out of the govt. Just like what happened to Thaksin.

Being angry and yet do nothing really make the person seems stupid.

Because Wong Cant go on Singing forever!

All the shorties have left the cabinet... So who is the shortest now?

The problem with sinkies is that when they are unhappy. They just swallow all shits. Unlike the Thais, who will throw that shitass out of the govt. Just like what happened to Thaksin.

CB kia tonychat,

thaksin is going back to thai politics real soon and there's nothing u can do about it except sucking your thai ladyboy wife's balls. :D:eek:

Tonychat, please get your facts right.

Yes there were protests by the yellow shirts but it is not them who threw Thaksin out. It was a military coup by the generals. This is a fact.

And please say that the military is forced to do it by the people's pressure, we all know it that they are doing it for themselves. This is a fact.

After that coup you can see as a matter of fact that the military had gotten very substantial increases of defense budget year after year to buy junks and the today the drug trade is flourishing once again and the military and mafia and police are enriching themselves through drugs too. Abhishit owe them. During Thaksin's rule we don't see these happening, all are well controlled. Today many Thais despite their personal hatred for Thaksin from all those psychoing somewhat are hoping inside their heart that there will be someone like Thaksin to save them.

Not everyone is doing nothing and for the record Thaksin was overthrown by the army and the police in a coup, not just the people alone.

Tonychat, please get your facts right.

Yes there were protests by the yellow shirts but it is not them who threw Thaksin out. It was a military coup by the generals. This is a fact.

And please say that the military is forced to do it by the people's pressure, we all know it that they are doing it for themselves. This is a fact.

After that coup you can see as a matter of fact that the military had gotten very substantial increases of defense budget year after year to buy junks and the today the drug trade is flourishing once again and the military and mafia and police are enriching themselves through drugs too. Abhishit owe them. During Thaksin's rule we don't see these happening, all are well controlled. Today many Thais despite their personal hatred for Thaksin from all those psychoing somewhat are hoping inside their heart that there will be someone like Thaksin to save them.

Please read what my post is intended. That fact is the thais are able to do stuffs to throw any "ruler" out if they dun like them. That is called People Power. Does sinkie has the balls to do that?

I am talking about the balls of sinkies. The Thais will not swallow all shits being thrown at them.

Not everyone is doing nothing and for the record Thaksin was overthrown by the army and the police in a coup, not just the people alone.

The fact is the people take action. Does sinkies take action? The only action i see is that most sinkie losers post in this forum and complain or take pictures and post in stomp. That is all they do and nothing happens to make a change.

Please read what my post is intended. That fact is the thais are able to do stuffs to throw any "ruler" out if they dun like them. That is called People Power. Does sinkie has the balls to do that?

I am talking about the balls of sinkies. The Thais will not swallow all shits being thrown at them.

CB kia tonychat,

plenty of thai people dun think the thai monachy. they still lan lan gotta pray n bow in front of them. so? they have balls to throw out the thai king? no? just like u, balls in mouth :oIo::oIo:

The fact is the people take action. Does sinkies take action? The only action i see is that most sinkie losers post in this forum and complain or take pictures and post in stomp. That is all they do and nothing happens to make a change.

What actions are you suggesting people take, just run out into the streets and start a revolution? Yes, people are unhappy, things are bad but the situation is not there yet. You dont have to agree but sinkies are better in tolerance and they are choosing the more civilized way, thru the electoral process for a change. That does not necessary meant they are losers, yes many are poor but they are not starving yet.

There maybe or there are injustice but it has not really cross the line so much yet. Majority of the people still accepts stability as a trade-off to true freedom, only if tolerances are stretched beyond and shove becomes push, only then will people retaliate. When that happens, there are and there will be people willing to take a bullet in the name of freedom. If comparison is your game, dont just look at thais, look at the north african continent at the moment. There are more bloodshed in the name of freedom, in the name of change.

What actions are you suggesting people take, just run out into the streets and start a revolution? Yes, people are unhappy, things are bad but the situation is not there yet. You dont have to agree but sinkies are better in tolerance and they are choosing the more civilized way, thru the electoral process for a change. That does not necessary meant they are losers, yes many are poor but they are not starving yet.

There maybe or there are injustice but it has not really cross the line so much yet. Majority of the people still accepts stability as a trade-off to true freedom, only if tolerances are stretched beyond and shove becomes push, only then will people retaliate. When that happens, there are and there will be people willing to take a bullet in the name of freedom. If comparison is your game, dont just look at thais, look at the north african continent at the moment. There are more bloodshed in the name of freedom, in the name of change.

OH pls. stop[ your sinkies are tolerance lot, not starving yet, civilized way... these are all sinkie bullshit excuses for their ball-less behavior. Face it, and admit it, they are sinkie losers. And pls, bloodshed my sinkie ass. Bloodshed is another excuse and uses another country as an example. there are so many protests without bloodshed. Why pick those that have??? why why??? PAP loser.. why?

If they want problems to be solved immediately, they have to take it to the street and remove all the scum in white.

Well, i will wait to see when that happens. hehe... It is ok and delude in your tolerance, not starving and civilized and bloodshed excuse. I expect to see more complains by the people in the forum and tell others how much shit they swallow and how pain their ass is after much screwing by the PAP.

KNN. This guy now says that even during Wooden Goh's time, he had already wanted to make way for renewal.

He has got to be stupid if this true. $2 -$3 million dollars a year is something he cannot make elsewhere