• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Here got a woman siao siao huan. Why liddat?

KNN they are amdk sinkies from Britain and this is son of lj mccully KNN
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/alvin-mccully-46a785b1
LJ Mccully was a captain pilot prior to becoming the gm of sfc KNN
and KNN there are reasons to believe that @ginfreely wanted to suck lj mccully cock initially as there were some proofs of @ginfreely showing great interest with the elderly KNN but for some reasons didn't managed to suck and turned very revengeful at work with KT latha KNN

What fucking lies when my story with all details were in my thread with nothing about sucking LJ Mccully cock at all. That’s how lack of morals Cantonese TUA POW liars are indeed.

KNN no amdk cock to suck no choice have to suck Indians cock KNN same like no hdb to buy have to buy jb whore house KNN
So many m&d chinese and Indians SONS OF WHORES are good at making TUA POW lies of me. Again ccb Malaysians are always accusing me what you are yourselves.

All ccb lies from ccb Cantonese son of slut mouth when my old colleague was not even a pilot and I have no intention to suck anyone’s cock.

Basically no kissing no touching no holding hands no nothing. Only OPENLY talking and smiling and this is called having sex to cheap and dirty peope like kt latha my Mccully @UltimaOnline @sweetiepie and the too many bastards and bitches to be named.

And filthy Indian Hindu @UltimaOnline used my unfortunate office bullying experience as an excuse to justify stealing my photos and insulting me called it karma. Talking and smiling to old man colleague deserved karma only to cheap and dirty people that have sex with everyone that they talked and smiled to indeed.

What fucking lies when my story with all details were in my thread with nothing about sucking LJ Mccully cock at all. That’s how lack of morals Cantonese TUA POW liars are indeed.

My thread that was merged into coalition rubbish by another bastard @zhihau while other people are allowed to post rubbish. Hypocrites here cry unfair for what? Has anyone here been fair to me?

KNN fucking chow hai slut whore company pay you to work your fucking arse not to let you smile smile talk talk to elderly man KNN your cb must be already all wet during that time KNN

I didn’t work how I cleared all the shit? How I get 6.x months bonus? TUA POW liar is you cheap and dirty sluts and sons of sluts accusing me to be cheap and dirty.

Fair or not LJ Mccully and kt latha that did sexual harassment get away scot free while I am a poor victim of sexual harassment and a virgin that suffered all this so called karma according to racist filthy Indian Hindu @UltimaOnline ccb mouth?

Talking and smiling to old man colleague that I get along well is called slut and deserved karma according to cheap and dirty people indeed.

And walked away after suffering office injustice also cannot. Filthy Indian @UltimaOnline followed me like dog to insult me for years. Abuse a virgin song boh @UltimaOnline ? Steal my neh neh photos Song boh? Your slut mother wife daughters got sex with pilots song boh?

Cottonmouth

tumblr_p2j4k9zqL51wcdrsro1_400.gif
Fuck yourself ginfreely. Fuck your fucking cunt.