i dun wanna talk about it anymore...:o
U need a high dose of Olanzapine for your psychosis disorder.
just drive your taxi n don't think so much.if not u be living in delusion.
or seek help from imh psychology counselling for someone to talk.
This forum has more patients than IMH and you can see them logging in daily.
i was on prozac before but have stopped...now i am on beer, i think beer is a better evil buddy...:o
anyway, what i said is true, i have been accused...of something which i never did, i am used to it already...i can't go into too much of the story cos' they may know it's me...
last time, i got a korean girlfriend in UK. so after going to her flat to study for exams and her body, and miraculously, after a a spate of incidents, she accused me of raping her. she ended up marrying my uni. friend.
i am not afraid of facing her in court but she has a child and my friend is her husband.
what can i do? the lasup matas have been harrassing me because of this...:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
i was on prozac before but have stopped...now i am on beer, i think beer is a better evil buddy...:o
anyway, what i said is true, i have been accused...of something which i never did, i am used to it already...i can't go into too much of the story cos' they may know it's me...
At least he is better than the KNNB clowns who talked to each other :p
If clansmen dont talk to one another then talk to who?
Siao eh, lai lah, display your KNNB clones
tiu lei lou mou chao hai.:oIo:
All of you on top! KNNBCCB not around, I am the highest ranking!
Trying to bait me ? fuck you.. bye.. :oIo: