Still feeling sore that Raiders dislodged u from the top spot?I am going to kick him out soon with a high pointer clone.
You are very nice person. We will invite you to our big day. Will you be the godfather of our first born child?![]()
why you new can have thousand points???:*:
Oh thank you very much no need no need I don't want everyday and every moment people KNN me la. You two happy family can liao, leave me in Thailand I am happy liao.
You wait ok? 24hrs not up yet.
Need to wait how long more? Can somebody else up me? :o I like to be UP. :o
I am sick of your boasting. Come zap me with all your so call clones. Lim Bei wait for you, you phua Chee bye
I upped u this morning anonymously using a power 3.
I am sick of your boasting. Come zap me with all your so call clones. Lim Bei wait for you, you phua Chee bye
You are very vulgar but i like. :o My bf KNNBCCB always shout KNNBCCB every times he is about to cum. :o
Hahahaha if u get pissed then i have won without even the need to zap.![]()
Need to wait how long more? Can somebody else up me? :o I like to be UP. :o
Up liao la knn
Shoo shoo, go disturb alamaking. Leave me alone.
Thank you very much talkincock. I like you.I will ask my bf KNNBCCB to up you back after i make him cum. :o
Hello Mr Raiders, can you up me too?![]()
:oIt's ok because if i find out that you are not clone of KNNBCCB, i can always reverse my actions.![]()
After I up Cruxx tmr. You have to wait till Monday.![]()
Somebody zapped me and left me a msg "fuck you":o
again, not me hor, fuck you.![]()