gong kia like you only go n buy points...![]()
2 show ur sincerity, u shud go ask dat burger 2 reduce 1000 pts from u ...It is stated there that it's a donation, not buy points lor. :(
2 show ur sincerity, u shud go ask dat burger 2 reduce 1000 pts from u ...
How come only 4 posts can have 1008 points?
I got 1010 points even before i started posting. Guess i am the chosen one.I was zapped by I_Hate_Pappies, that's why only left 1008 points. Hmm..... I bear no grudges against him because he has got himself a very good nick. I like. :p
2 show ur sincerity, u shud go ask dat burger 2 reduce 1000 pts from u ...
I got 1010 points even before i started posting. Guess i am the chosen one.I was zapped by I_Hate_Pappies, that's why only left 1008 points. Hmm..... I bear no grudges against him because he has got himself a very good nick. I like. :p
Dun talk cock, just do it man....How about i zap u to 888 points? Surely u will like it as it is an auspicious number.
Dun talk cock, just do it man....
Still feeling sore that Raiders dislodged u from the top spot?I am going to kick him out soon with a high pointer clone.
It is stated there that it's a donation, not buy points lor. :(
Hello there. :p Are you here to troll knnbccb hard? Please do.
Someone zapped me and scold me dumbfuck.:(
Why you all so bad? I just want to contribute to the forum that you all are enjoying for free.:(not me hor, dumbfuck
Why you all so bad? I just want to contribute to the forum that you all are enjoying for free.:(
I think you're a good girl la later after my 24hrs up I will upz you and wish you and KNNBCCB - 百年好合 ; 白头偕老 ; 早生贵子 a KNNB Jr