• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heaven please punish the Ccb - or their descendants - hiding in the unit hitting my windows from 2.30 am to 3.45 am when I went to sleep just now

Nope I need a scientist to track down the noises I recorded come from where.
Because based on history the ceca indians, hongkie Cantonese, sinkie malays etc in unit above Asian turtles whores and sons of whores will deny they threw heavy objects onto the floor or onto my windows

You are an international nuisance!

Are they any Japanese who wants to slice off your CB? Any Koreans want to slap you with kimchi? Any french want to fuck you with a wine bottle? Any other nationalities wants to fuck your fucking cheebye ?
As usual you Asian turtle son of whore twist victim of crimes to nuisance. Don’t forget to apply your logic to yourself when you kpkb on ceca Indians.

Only a dirty whore like you would welcome filthy Indians!

1627581358268.jpeg

Only a dirty whore like you would welcome filthy Indians!
hey you self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?

Toilet bowl slut with sharp nipples.

I sit there do nothing to them and yet Asian turtle whores and sons of whores are viciously attacking me can only mean one thing: there is an evil conspiracy amongst ceca Indians, malaysians, sinkie Malays, hongkie cantonese etc against me.
Seriously i tell them I just want to live in peace and ask them to spend their energy to better their own lives but they just don’t listen. Looks like to Asian turtle whores and sons of whores, harassing stealing slandering insulting others slut whore mistress are called entertainment which is exactly what @glockman Jeremy Quek said indeed.

Toilet bowl slut with sharp nipples.
You this kind of lanjiao bin play what piano? It's the ah nehs who play your organ and tune your nipples.

Seriously i tell them I just want to live in peace and ask them to spend their energy to better their own lives but they just don’t listen. Looks like to Asian turtle whores and sons of whores, harassing stealing slandering insulting others slut whore mistress are called entertainment which is exactly what @glockman Jeremy Quek said indeed.
Angmoh the best

There is no need to ask why these human cockroaches want to spend their energy and time to attack me who did nothing to them as there are plenty of such evil and treacherous creatures shown by the likes of Asian turtle sons of whores @glockman that has spent years attacking me.

You can find a coffin and bury yourself and your cheebye. The world will be in peace and nobody will miss you.

Tell that to yourself human cockroaches Asian turtles sons of whores Jeremy Quek harassing me

Because based on history the ceca indians, hongkie Cantonese, sinkie malays etc in unit above Asian turtles whores and sons of whores will deny they threw heavy objects onto the floor or onto my windows
How come your neighbors are all whores??

Its very difficult to determine which unit the noise is coming from.
If you complain, all will deny making any noises.
Maybe need to install 3d noise detector to pinpoint location if there is such a device.

Its very difficult to determine which unit the noise is coming from.
If you complain, all will deny making any noises.
Maybe need to install 3d noise detector to pinpoint location if there is such a device.
Ya and now the unit above is so bold to make continuous hammer knocks at 9 am.

Asian turtle whore and son of whore hiding in unit to harass me use hammer just like the RV murderer indeed. I better don’t go talk to them anymore wait get hacked.

Spore is full of mad people that are “inconspicuous, calm and reserved” on surface indeed.