• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heard so many of my corlicks say if kee chiu becums PM, time to exit SG

Those in their 40s who have not left, will never leave.

They prefer drive uber here than exit to the unknown.
At that age they are already fucked like spider. So stand in quicksand better. Sinkie logic

There is dearth of good leadership in Singapore . You can only hope you get the best of the worst .

MUST always always look back to them as 18 year olds. Then you will see how great they are and why they are where they are now.

18. Don't look at now.

MUST always always look back to them as 18 year olds. Then you will see how great they are and why they are where they are now.

18. Don't look at now.

Yo mamma never tell you, “Never judge a book by its cover”? Such a shame with young people these days. Tsk tsk.

It is sinkies who keep doing it. Not me. Then they kpkb. So I say look back lah. 18