• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heard HDB resale market is PRs’ money playground ! Jialat liao !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Many local people in the street are gossiping that PRs are playing the HDB resale price.

They are foreigners and they have no nothing with sinkapore except money is the language. but yet can buy public houses.
How cum earlier earlier, HDB built so many HDB palaces for nobody ??? To fill up the spaces, they imported aliens to fill up to make it look nice right??? But now jialat liao.

Many of them are rich so they buy Condos, landed houses, and got extra money to play HDB houses----they buy HDB in cash and rent out rooms---one room $700 to 800 ! Shiok shiok every month if got 4 rooms to rent.

When they want to sell , the COV is out of reach to local sporns.

TOTO veri difficult to hit .

So funny, local sporns live in sinkapore but have to struggle with PRs and new sporns to fight for public houses.

When comes to resale COV, local sporns will lose out becos most of them are poor !

30 to 40 year-old HDB slum can fetch so much, think…..the true value or a political value----very jialat liao-----local buyers all very angry about the High COV.
Such old houses so expensive---got logic meh ! Something veri wrong man ! Old chicken got no value at geylang !

Local sporns complain also no use oredi , they have to wake up , limber up, and vote PAP out, if not, tok tok tok also no use.

PRs got money, you cannot do anything, PAP loves them some more, Resale market no more locals playing oredi, better fight the new sporns at the new market----wah, still got new sporns to fight---very very jialat----sinkapore so fcuked ! Population hit 6 million, we are in hell !

So I rent out my pigeon hole for $2800, $933 per room, to a Corporate customer who puts an Ang Moh Family in there.

I am Singaporean, true-blue, served NS, served reservist and still remember what R.O.D really meant back then.

So what's the big fuck about foreigners renting out resale flats?

you are a lucky man, no big fuck...hehehehe....good for you, you follow the trend.....good for you, at least still local like you making money out of HDB palace.

hehehe...no big fuck, no big fuck....you veri lucky.

Bro, opportunities are there. I is up to us to make them happen for ourselves.

The best part is that by doing so, we are using the very same rules set by PAP and playing it against them.