• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hear the myriad of noises created by Chinese dogs upstairs, really finesse of 5000 year culture indeed

From loud to soft knocks to ghost noise to dropping metal jug/pots and pans to dragging furniture to banging door to drilling noise, I have heard them all. Never know can have so many ccb pattern to create noise on their floor. Don't even need to mention the windows part.

@laksaboy this is the latest tonight strange noise from kitchen while I reading newspapers in my living roo with TV on. No strong heart will die anytime from heart attack due to vicious Asian dogs that no matter how many thousand years culture never learnt human kindness .

and this file is already the number 414 audio recording of the myriad of noises .

Ok I shall post more of the myriad of noises slowly to show the finesse of 5000 year culture Chinese dogs.

From loud to soft knocks to ghost noise to dropping metal jug/pots and pans to dragging furniture to banging door to drilling noise, I have heard them all. Never know can have so many ccb pattern to create noise on their floor. Don't even need to mention the windows part.
So smart chinese dogs go bully angmoh blacks and m&ds lah. Evil coward Chinese dogs bully woman to win. As I typed they just dragged furniture again.

sounded like water hammer issues in the plumbing. air pockets trapped in water pipes. could also be faulty water closets, especially the flapper not seating and sealing lobang properly.

Ok come I give you suggestion. Go buy a DJI mavic mini and fly it to the room upstairs and record them. This will make them feel super uncomfortable.

Another option is to buy one of these and fit it in your house ceiling and run it every midnight. Lose Lose situation but ultimately, these bastards will cave in. You gotta use Chinese methods of being nasty to chinks. https://www.scmp.com/news/china/art...t-dwellers-get-even-noisy-upstairs-neighbours

The 5000 year old culture you talking about is just a myth. The only culture is the street shitting commie ass kissing culture they have.

So smart chinese dogs go bully angmoh blacks and m&ds lah. Evil coward Chinese dogs bully woman to win. As I typed they just dragged furniture again.
homer-simpson-pussy.gif

Ok come I give you suggestion. Go buy a DJI mavic mini and fly it to the room upstairs and record them. This will make them feel super uncomfortable.

Another option is to buy one of these and fit it in your house ceiling and run it every midnight. Lose Lose situation but ultimately, these bastards will cave in. You gotta use Chinese methods of being nasty to chinks. https://www.scmp.com/news/china/art...t-dwellers-get-even-noisy-upstairs-neighbours

The 5000 year old culture you talking about is just a myth. The only culture is the street shitting commie ass kissing culture they have.
Try the methods I suggested and let me know if it works.

vibrating-and-sucking-butterfly-pussy-pump.gif
anigif_sub-buzz-9233-1553110729-1.gif
Swing-Vibration-Pronunciation-Big-Ass-Doll-Male-Masturbator-Artificial-Vagina-Real-Pussy-Sex-T...gif

tumblr_npvvj13Fd71u4w44io1_400.gif

More than 24 hours I didn't return a single knock when the upstairs Chinese harassed me throughout my sleep and the 24 hours and yet the Chinese dogs attacked me non stop. @laksaboy this the latest at 1 am and I snapped after cutting this file and anger boiled over and I gave them a loud knock on the ceiling with a shout "ENOUGH!".

the chinese dogs from Nusa Duta to this forum to my condo are all consistent in dog behavior isn't it? Damn vicious dogs with relentless attacks on weaker and vulnerable people.