Can you make me a Khao Moo Daeng pls!!! I am hungry now! lol
Froggie! Make sure you add egg..yolk must be soft and semi solid!
Aiyo i busy queuing now la
Can you make me a Khao Moo Daeng pls!!! I am hungry now! lol
Froggie! Make sure you add egg..yolk must be soft and semi solid!
Nabei lah! I made mine liao
the charsiew bo standard.. like dead pig fermented meat.
Please don't get him started on his Grandmother stories. :o
My grandmother taught me how to avoid ending up as security guard.
Fuck this Keling Kia Morgan.. He knows his Kakis, the security company owners would bring back less money if they agree to the pay rise for their security workers..
Its no big secret.. The practise has been going on for years.. Security Bosses and their cronies the OEs ( Operation Executives ) have been paying themselves well from the contracts that they managed to secure and their workers are left to feed on the scraps..
how much would you pay someone to go to your house to seat there all day and do nothing but occasionally take a quick glance at the monitor. This kind of job scope how much you want to pay that person.
Replace all security with cams and dogs.
how much would you pay someone to go to your house to seat there all day and do nothing but occasionally take a quick glance at the monitor. This kind of job scope how much you want to pay that person.
Maybe we should remove this industry since this is the case.
When was the last time Gurkhas were activated?
When was the last time our Army fired a shot at an enemy?
Singapore got Workers' Union meh?