• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB's total inefficiency of running parking system

Subject:
Total size: 0.0 KB of 10.0 MB
Message body dear ms lee,

can u please hasten HDB at my area to install ERP system of charging parking.

if i put an hour parking coupon and i park less than 1 hour, would HDB be so gracious to refund me the balance of my $1 coupon?

the fault lies in HDB inefficient parking system. if HDB wants to make money from us poor residents, please do it in a fair and honorable way.

charging us for an exceed parking time of 10minutes isn't a fair practice.

if that's what HDB stands for, it only serves to bleed motorists without a substantiated reason.

i wish i could forward this letter to a higher authority to let them review the unfair and totally inefficient HDB bureucracy.

PS. if explanation is of no use, please tell your area office officers to quit wasting our time logging into pc terminals in your area office. it would be simpler to just tell us TO PAY UP & SHUDDUP!

maybe that's what all you guys are best paid for!:(

bob sim

PS: this email was in protest to a recent overtime parking that was issued. i find it totally absurd. IF HDB wants to make such fines from heartlanders, it should further upgrade their parking system to a ERP mode. do they pay us or refund us any excess money if we didn't utilitse fully our $1 parking coupon? if they do not, how could they charge us so excessively when we exceed a mere few minutes?

hahaha! the infallible goon, my li'l brother LEETAHSAR complains back to the HDB about a little parking fine for exceeding parking coupon time limit.

he's right, you know!! how could HDB charges $6 for a few minutes exceeded time.

DOES HDB REFUND US ANY EXCESS FROM OUR $1 PARKING COUPON IF WE DON'T UTILISE THE FULL ONE HOUR PARKING TIME?

no, right? if hdb doesn't refund us that, what gives them the right to bill us $6 for parking slightly exceeding the coupon's time limit?

IS THIS FAIR PRACTICE? OF COURSE, IT'S NOT!!

now whY didn't CASE take a serious look at such malicious unfair practice? this involves the entire nation of motorists who are daily being overcharged and "over fined" by HDB?

why doesn't any mps speak up on citizens' behalf? what the hell are they being paid for? to sleep in parleement is it??:oIo:

a fair practice and justifiable way for HDB to make from parking would simply to install an ERP system that beeps when a vehicle enters the carpark and beeps again when it leaves thereby billing PER MINUTES the time the vehicle has parked.

with this system, surely both parties are happy. it's a WIN-WIN situation. and what's the delay in HDB?

most likely HDB'S answer> we wanna suck your money but we dun wanna spend on such efficiently system. why waste our money to suck less peasants' blood money.

there you are ladies and gents - OUR FIRST WORLD SYSTEM in a barbaric caveman bureaucracy/

and what about mps? alamak! sleep and dream about the next forthcoming mp's allowances of $13.5 k lah. i also wanna be an mp too! easy money what!!:rolleyes:

those civil servants are also paid not to do their job. might as well retrench them and put in place some computer software instead. just see how hdb officer replies. sianz man!

NOTICE OF PARKING OFFENCE NO. G9921518X DATED : 3 AUG 2009 VEHICLE NO. XXXXXXX
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk
Sent: 13 August 2009 03: 27AM

HOUSING & DEVELOPMENT BOARDYour Ref :
Our Ref :
Date : 13 Aug 2009
Tel : 68495075
Fax : 68543232
Email : [email protected]

Mr Bob Sim

Dear Mr Sim

NOTICE OF PARKING OFFENCE NO. G9921518X DATED : 3 AUG 2009 VEHICLE NO. XXXXXX

We refer to your email of 4 Aug 2009.

2 The notice was issued as the parking coupon had expired.

3 Please be informed that sufficient number of valid parking coupons must be displayed to cover the parking duration if you have to park the car for a prolonged period, as in the current case. We have considered your appeal but regret that it is unsuccessful as the notice has been issued correctly.

4 Please remit electronic payment for the fine via the Self-service Automated Machines (SAM), AXS Stations or the HDB infoWeb http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/AC28EPAYMENT/ within the next ten days. Thank you.

Yours sincerely,

LEE SOCK HWA, MICHELLE (Ms)
SENIOR EXECUTIVE ESTATES OFFICER
HOUSING ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

the silly goon, my li'l brother LEETAHSAR had parked his vehicle with parking time exceeded barely 10 minutes.

he actually took the trouble to go down to his hdb area office to bang table but was instead showed to a pc terminal to type out his complain and request to have the summon waived.

the summon was only for $6 for exceeded parking time.

the reasons why LTS did this was all for FAIRNESS AND JUSTICE. he vouches for fair play be it in real life or cyber. his trouble of driving to the area, put another $1 parking coupon, wasted his time banging tables and later banging the pc keyboards.....

IT'S ALL FOR FAIR PLAY.

it would be simpler for him to just send a cheque n close the matter. if every aggrieved motorists does that, HDB would be now a carpark leegal robber in broad daylight!!

WHY CAN'T HDB INSTALL AN ERP CASHCARD DEDUCTING SYSTEM?

answer: this will definitely stop them from making more obscene money from issuing more time exceeding summons.

a lame system with the best moneymaking bureaucracy!! truly A 1st country's fair practice!!:eek:

Dogtracker

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Dogtracker

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>>

yep! it's another case of the cowardly and cheapo loser clones from ngejay, the mastershapeshifter.:rolleyes:

Dogtracker

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>?>,

Dogtracker

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>,./.

Dogtracker

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>'./,

Dogtracker

Bob! they love your thread! We must do more of the same sometime! You and your gibberish, me contribute the same in Tamil of course!

Dogtracker

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>*>

Hdb's very efficient internet paying system!

wow! wee! no kidding!!

4 Please remit electronic payment for the fine via the Self-service Automated Machines (SAM), AXS Stations or the HDB infoWeb http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/AC28EPAYMENT/ within the next ten days. Thank you.

their internet paying system is really fantastic! super fast! and look honey! NO QUEUE!!:biggrin:

li'l brother LEETAHSAR, don't worry. big brother has paid for you. be cool! be happy!! your circle of GOFs are all backing u up! :wink:

HDB should be installing all their parking lots with ERP gantry system. in this way, it would be efficient and fair both to HDB and motorists alike.

motorists would not have to lose out over displaying parking coupons and hdb can do away with the time exceeding unfair summons.

it is such simple task and yet HDB chooses to procrastinate over this matter preferring to continue issuing time exceeding summons. it seems that such fines money is so easy to earn for HDB that could encourage their delay to implementing ERP parking system. are they any different from profiteers? with such a lame system and such an efficient money sucking bureaucracy, it's about time HDB gets some serious wake up call. what the hell is the minitoot in charge? is it still that shortie malboro tan? if it's he, then obviously moneymaking from peasants is his best contribution to the pap$.

it also cuts down on paper wastages from those tedious coupons which is troublesome to exchange when their YEAR expires. tearing the wrong tabs would be avoided and the time to PROPERLY displayed the torn out tabs would be history. it's so efficient and yet HDB isn't quick to implement. WHY?

it saves time. it saves the inconvenience to tear out the date, time, etc tabs. you do not need to worry there won't be a spare coupon left in the car. all we need is just the cashcards. that's about all!

bloody HDB! wake up you fucking idea or ship out!!
:oIo:

leetahbar running for politics? He laughed at Jaslyn Go for making noises complaining to the Government departments. Now he is opening his big cheebye mouth at the same Government! Isn't leetahbar a big hiao cheebye? I think it's time for Tamil songs to complement his cum spewing!:biggrin:

that troll is a total different scenario. she bloody hell illegally parked her sex mobile. maybe her legs were soft after a multi-orgasms.:wink:

because of her illegal parking, much conveniences might have been caused to other motorists or even pedestrian.

so be clear about this u dumbass moron and sdp imbecile!

yes! testing for leongsam how effective spammers such as a coward like u can slip through loophole.

so that's your DEMOCRAPSY is it not, nerd?:rolleyes: