• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB price –----up also die, down also die ! So how ?

Tiu Kwang Yew

Many people say HDB uses China contractors to build HDB flats and also the upgrading, the nehs yank cables, bangalas sweep floors and fuck Indo maids, and pinoys say hallo to you over the desk, not right ?
All cheap labor but why things still so expensive ?

WE tok HDB first ok !

HDB is also about winning votes, veri sad right but what to do, PAP want like that, no choice….what can we do…go Hong Lim and fight them ?
Third world salaries for peasants but first world HDB price. This is oredi a ghastly mistake and cannot be cured oredi!
If HDB down the price , PAP lose votes becos those who buy expensive will vote against PAP.

If HDB up the price, the younger sporns will vote against PAP.
You see now PAP is trying to corner their HDB problems to Market demand…..hahahah…..market demand woh! Who is the demand, who is the supply?

HDB bring price up or down, PAP will lose votes, so how?
Donch worry , It will collapse by itself, this will be like all hell let loose ! Cannot go up or go down becos HDB price is a political price---it links to PAP---this is a ghastly mistake !

spread the words, if houses got political price, it is best to hold back buying until the old tree fallen and monkeys scoot, then you start to think about it

Vote them out lah! Everyone move to Aljunie and AMK!

pls lah, market will go up and will go down one lah.

for past how many donkey years liao people here keep saying will crash.. going to crash soon. blah blah blah.

eventually market will come down one lah, and when that time comes all the clowns will start shouting i told u so and start acting like big time property experts who dont actually own any property.

Purposely jacked up the price and enslave all sinkies. If they lose election price will come down and then they can blame opposition.
All sinkies are now beholden to PAP.