• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have you receive your Grow & Share letters ?

KNNCCB they tink a few hundred dollars can buy my vote. Not even enuff for one night tips in TAM. By the way why need to pay TV licence huh? I have not been paying for over ten years. Everytime they come to check all doors and windows closed, they LL also give up coming.

Why u said is bride? Is not a bride you can can vote who ever u want.
Bride mean there is an agreement when you received the payment you must return a favour.

Frankiestine

Why u said is bride? Is not a bride you can can vote who ever u want.
Bride mean there is an agreement when you received the payment you must return a favour.
Wah lau its BRIBE not Bride, wait that Singlish Exterminator come in and suan us again.
Anyway for Bride, thou marriage is supposed to be a contract (agreement) but unfortunately there is nothing much we can do if the Bride don't return us the favor (sex) after we have paid a hefty BRIBE to them.....:(

Anyway, yesterday received my "BRIBE" in the mail informing that they are buying my votes with $700/-. CCB up till now still no news on my TV refund, where can I call to fuck them up?

wizard

Yes, I have $200. I will top up another $ 300 to make a new pair of glasses.

So that i will vote opposition correctly.

I will give it all to my mom. She said the money, go market eat lunch and buy grocery and within a fortnight the money will be returned to stall holders who hike prices here and there. That is why the growth dividend has no impact on me. This government owed me more than that. My CPF rate was rediculously low and they can lose billions of our money and locked us out. Comparing such despicable act, the growth dividend is like carrot to lure rabbit into PAP trap again.

Robert Half

I will give it all to my mom. She said the money, go market eat lunch and buy grocery and within a fortnight the money will be returned to stall holders who hike prices here and there. That is why the growth dividend has no impact on me. This government owed me more than that. My CPF rate was rediculously low and they can lose billions of our money and locked us out. Comparing such despicable act, the growth dividend is like carrot to lure rabbit into PAP trap again.

Ya.. those 35 years old & above. The CPF contribution to Ordinary accounts is lower :(

The-Angel-1960

Vote for PAP? I rather DIE first. Fuck PAP!!! Still, I wouldn't mind a larger bribe.

PAP = Pay And Pay $

All these Cash payouts or growth dividends are OUR money.

Paying GST 7% for the past 5 years...Image you dine at restaurant and go NTUC or Giant...Go shop for daily necessities... Go IT show...How much you have contributed to the GST ??

$600 to $800 is PEANUTS.

I rather don't want it .

I WANT MORE Opposition Parties !!

IF not, HDB flat prices WILL rise FAST again like ROCKET !!

seebaysong

"$600 to $800 is PEANUTS." IS NOT TRUE !
$60,000 per month salary is PEANUTS !

PAP = Pay And Pay $

All these Cash payouts or growth dividends are OUR money.

Paying GST 7% for the past 5 years...Image you dine at restaurant and go NTUC or Giant...Go shop for daily necessities... Go IT show...How much you have contributed to the GST ??

$600 to $800 is PEANUTS.

I rather don't want it .

I WANT MORE Opposition Parties !!

IF not, HDB flat prices WILL rise FAST again like ROCKET !!

rusty

This exercise is kind of a stupid and waste a lot of monies in printing brochures and manhours in alloting shares through different schemes and different amount.

They could have simply lowered the GST. ERP, Taxes, Hospital charges...etc.

Those who had received it know what I mean, the amount of unnecessary paperworks involved.

How stupid can PAP be? Give money also kena fuck!