• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have you receive your Grow & Share letters ?

D

Didier Drogba

You are already very well paid. Can you disqualify yourself? What you may get is just peanuts compared to your weekly wages.

Oh really? In that case it's a pity that you all will be getting peanuts. Look at my team's recent performance. We're not paid peanuts and yet we can give our boss Roman Abramovich monkeys. Isn't life good for us? :eek:

Last edited by a moderator:

Frankiestine

Fuck don't even talk about receiving the Growth letter, I have yet to received my refund for my TV license!!!

Raiders

Uncle Monster Frank,

You very free hor. Sex forum you also advertise for this package, here you also appear. Hehe.

By the way, what was your mode of payment for your TV license? I paid using Nets/Credit card (could not remember exactly) so will the amount be debited into my card?

Qantas

Fuck don't even talk about receiving the Growth letter, I have yet to received my refund for my TV license!!!

KNNCCB they tink a few hundred dollars can buy my vote. Not even enuff for one night tips in TAM. By the way why need to pay TV licence huh? I have not been paying for over ten years. Everytime they come to check all doors and windows closed, they LL also give up coming.

AndroAsc

Cheebye... only $700. $100 peanuts for 2.5 years of slavery. KNNCCB!!! If pappies wanna bribe people, at least give more $$$!!!

Btw... how much was the last bribe before the 2006 GE? Can anyone still remember?

Cheebye... only $700. $100 peanuts for 2.5 years of slavery. KNNCCB!!! If pappies wanna bribe people, at least give more $$$!!!

Btw... how much was the last bribe before the 2006 GE? Can anyone still remember?

this money cannot call bribe because is your money dah.

no_faith

bro, so d govt take more money out of your cpf and give, you will vote for pap?:confused:

this money cannot call bribe because is your money dah.
exactly, this is my money. dun understand why ppl so excited and overjoy when they see the letter??? and they will vote for pap for this money.:eek::eek::eek:

no_faith

dun forget, pap takes our money, loan us and charge us wif interest.
and now how come by taking our money and give us, all so excited?
ic, take the money now, vote for pap, after the election, kpkb again. wtf.:eek:

rofthelper

Bro frank, I have rec'd the refund cheque from MDA.

But I have not rec'd my G & S letter yet, my wife already got it.

But from the G & S website, I got $700. :(

Forvendet

My wife (TV license under her bank GIRO) received refund already. But a bit cumbersome, they sent cheque instead of crediting her accout directly.

Frankiestine

Uncle Monster Frank,

You very free hor. Sex forum you also advertise for this package, here you also appear. Hehe.

By the way, what was your mode of payment for your TV license? I paid using Nets/Credit card (could not remember exactly) so will the amount be debited into my card?
I pay by SAM...those fuckers lying they say all letters send out but so far never see anything in my mailbox..maybe i write and them i will start charging them interest for late refunds..:mad: