• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

have u visited SEX SHOP in sgp?

Since when Singapore has sex shops? This is preposterous, what the fuck is PAP doing?

i m as surprised as u. there are many in fact. but sgporeans being shy ( or maybe balless) r too embarrass to buiy.

Since when Singapore has sex shops? This is preposterous, what the fuck is PAP doing?

lianbeng says, "go to lucky plaza, bugis square, bt timah shopping centre, etc... u will find them.":D

singapore sex shop items are all over priced and not much choices . in tokyo around akihabara area theres a three storey buliding stock up with sex toys .

Agree.....over-priced. Much cheaper over here in Edmonton....a vibrator is just about Sin$15.

if u buy those online, again it has to go pass the custom at the post office. u ended having to go to the post office to claim. wonder do they send by DHL or other private couriers where lesser hassle is involved?

Unmark envelope & mail to inconginto like your name is "Li Tar Sor" you tell the seller, mail to " Tai Lup Nin"...usually I get mine that way, of course I don't use 'Tai Lup Nin".

lianbeng was once approached by a young n hip salesgirl inside a sex shop somewhere downtown who recommended me some toys but said, "u dun look cheeko enough.":o
Lianbeng is lucky to be approached by young salesgirl. I was approached by lau uncle to recommend me some toys.:mad:

if u buy those online, again it has to go pass the custom at the post office. u ended having to go to the post office to claim. wonder do they send by DHL or other private couriers where lesser hassle is involved?

They usually send by mail with the description of "plastic samples" :)

"Plastic samples" are not of high value items i.e. no GST. We are talking about toys, lubricants, etc & not printed literature which may be considered obscene.

They usually send by mail with the description of "plastic samples" :)

"Plastic samples" are not of high value items i.e. no GST. We are talking about toys, lubricants, etc & not printed literature which may be considered obscene.

according to my pal, he said that post office had some kind of x-ray scanner just like those use in customs.

May I ask when a man buys a sex toy saga vibrator when does he use it inmen to ask is I use together with wife during sexual intercourse or is it like buying as a present for partner to use at her own privacy or what? Please advise.

My advice is don't buy sex toys. Watch porn is alright but watch together with your GF/wife to build up the romantic mood to a sexual climax. Sex is supposed to be physical and naked. You do it with your body only, not "armed" with sex toys.

the world best sex shop is in tokyo. i visited those in usa, europe and japan. Japan is best. Singapore is so tiny and bad, i did not even bother to walk in, what rubbish.

My advice is don't buy sex toys. Watch porn is alright but watch together with your GF/wife to build up the romantic mood to a sexual climax. Sex is supposed to be physical and naked. You do it with your body only, not "armed" with sex toys.

aiyo ...u got old man mentality liao ...

use it with your wife ..if she want to use it on herself ...give her some privacy lor .

according to my pal, he said that post office had some kind of x-ray scanner just like those use in customs.

They may have a scanner but they receive tons of mail each day, I suspect that they will only open up for inspection on a selective basis. Anyway I don't think it's an offence to bring in a dildo :)

If it was then there wouldn't be any sex shops allowed in Spore. For most people it's just embarrassing:o