• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have shit skins totally taken over every 7-11/convinence store?

I think bro chon still not wake up

Sad to say most of them like chon and jah jamban like to generalise all Mats as such and such.

Dont forget. The malays in Sinkieland serve NS too. Our race also have casualites while serving NS. They no longer have free education in Sinkieland. We r now at par with the majority Chinese. So if teres no other jobs for us, why cant we work in 7-11? Are we snatching away Jah Jamban and Chon, his kind, jobs away? Why the malays are such an eye sore to racist like Jah Jamban and Chon?

Sad to say most of them like chon and jah jamban like to generalise all Mats as such and such.

Dont forget. The malays in Sinkieland serve NS too. Our race also have casualites while serving NS. They no longer have free education in Sinkieland. We r now at par with the majority Chinese. So if teres no other jobs for us, why cant we work in 7-11? Are we snatching away Jah Jamban and Chon, his kind, jobs away? Why the malays are such an eye sore to racist like Jah Jamban and Chon?

But I do like minah leh, especially in their tudongs cannot tahan damn teasing man!

I suppose the Chinese syt oso good in teasing man! And tere r lots of them Sinkieland. Citizens, PRs and permit holders too. Kua buay leow....

Hmmm unfortunately SYTs not my staple, silly young girls I no like, above 30s very good.

Kodak stores? Isn't Kodak dead?

What is the film processing store that you see at Cold Storage, I have forgotten the name...they belong to the same group as cold storage, together with Guardian, &-11 or D-I-Y stores...they sell kodak films..develop photos etc.. I have forgotten the name...

Kodak is not dead, they have just came out of chapter 11...

Nigger the way you are putting it it's as if me and chon don't let you work at 7-11 why not you e-mail or go down to their office to demand an explaination. Someone already mentioned it's dairy farm.

Twit, my post was directed at u, racist. I got no problem with Dairy farm. Go read my post carefully. And dont miss ur hourly medicine.

that's what you wrote and you also directed it at chon lying nigger.