• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have fun don't take it seriously.

chuckyworld

This is a Chinese Feng Shui horoscope.
If you are honest this tells the truth.
Write your answers on paper.
To find your Feng Shui horoscope scroll down.

1. Which is your favourite color: Red, Black, Blue, Green or Yellow? = Me Black
2. Your first initial? = Me A-K
3. Your month of birth? = Me J - M
4. Which color do you like more, Black or White? = Me Black
5. The name of a person that is the same sex as you? = Me M
6. Your favorite number? = 7
7. Do you like California or Florida more? = Me California
8. Do you like a Lake or the Ocean more? = Me Ocean
9. Write down a Wish (a realistic one) = Nah what will be will be......:wink:

When you are done, scroll down. Don't cheat!

Answers:

1. If you choose:
Red: You are alert and your life is full of love.
Black: You are conservative and aggressive.
Green: Your soul is relaxed and you are laid back.
Blue: You are spontaneous and love affection.
Yellow: You are a very happy person & give good advice to those who are down.

2. If your initial is between:
A-K: You have a lot of love and friendships in your life.
L-R: You try to live your life to the max & your love life is soon to bloom.
S-Z: You like to help others and your future looks very bright.

3. If you were born in:
Jan-Mar: The year will go very well for you and you will discover that you
fall in love with someone totally unexpected.
Apr-Jun: You will have a strong love relationship that will last forever.
Jul-Sep: You will have a great year and will experience a major
life changing experience for the good.
Oct-Dec: Your life will be great; you will find your soul mate.

4. If you choose:
Black: Your life is about to get better. You are more than ready for the
change.
White: You have a friend who completely confides in you and would do
anything for you, but you may not realize it.

5. This person should be your Best Friend.

6. This is how many close friends you will have in your life time.

7. If you choose:
California : You like adventure.
Florida : You are a laid back person.

8. If you choose:
Lake : You are loyal to your friends and your lover. You are very reserved.
Ocean: You are spontaneous and like to please people.

9. This wish will come true if you send this to 1 person in one hour. Send
this to ten people and it will come true before your next birthday.

I did not cheat.
Many are not true about me.

I became angry when I hit the last number 9!!!!! naaaa just joking

Merry Christmas chuckyworld!

It's not fun if you can tell the future or understand life. A little surprise at every turn adds spice to life and some fun to life.

Merry Chrismas and a Ho ho Ho ho HO, everyone. :biggrin:

useless spam...:oIo:

This is a Chinese Feng Shui horoscope.
If you are honest this tells the truth.
Write your answers on paper.
To find your Feng Shui horoscope scroll down.

1. Which is your favourite color: Red, Black, Blue, Green or Yellow? = Me Black
2. Your first initial? = Me A-K
3. Your month of birth? = Me J - M
4. Which color do you like more, Black or White? = Me Black
5. The name of a person that is the same sex as you? = Me M
6. Your favorite number? = 7
7. Do you like California or Florida more? = Me California
8. Do you like a Lake or the Ocean more? = Me Ocean
9. Write down a Wish (a realistic one) = Nah what will be will be......:wink:

Answers:

1. If you choose:
Red: You are alert and your life is full of love.
Black: You are conservative and aggressive.
Green: Your soul is relaxed and you are laid back.
Blue: You are spontaneous and love affection.
Yellow: You are a very happy person & give good advice to those who are down.

2. If your initial is between:
A-K: You have a lot of love and friendships in your life.
L-R: You try to live your life to the max & your love life is soon to bloom.
S-Z: You like to help others and your future looks very bright.

3. If you were born in:
Jan-Mar: The year will go very well for you and you will discover that you
fall in love with someone totally unexpected.
Apr-Jun: You will have a strong love relationship that will last forever.
Jul-Sep: You will have a great year and will experience a major
life changing experience for the good.
Oct-Dec: Your life will be great; you will find your soul mate.

4. If you choose:
Black: Your life is about to get better. You are more than ready for the
change.
White: You have a friend who completely confides in you and would do
anything for you, but you may not realize it.

5. This person should be your Best Friend.

6. This is how many close friends you will have in your life time.

7. If you choose:
California : You like adventure.
Florida : You are a laid back person.

8. If you choose:
Lake : You are loyal to your friends and your lover. You are very reserved.
Ocean: You are spontaneous and like to please people.

chuckyworld

I did not cheat.
Many are not true about me.

I became angry when I hit the last number 9!!!!! naaaa just joking

Merry Christmas chuckyworld!

Bro Joe, me also do it for fun leh....:smile:.....buy you a drink when i get back......:smile:

Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.bro Joe
Whatever is beautiful. Whatever is meaningful. Whatever brings you happiness. May it be yours this holiday season and throughout the coming year. My best wishes for a Happy Holiday season and New Year of joy, peace, happiness and prosperity, and look forward to serving you in the coming year.

chuckyworld

It's not fun if you can tell the future or understand life. A little surprise at every turn adds spice to life and some fun to life.

Merry Chrismas and a Ho ho Ho ho HO, everyone. :biggrin:

Upz you sinkie....have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year.....:smile:

Bro Joe, me also do it for fun leh....:smile:.....buy you a drink when i get back......:smile:

Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.bro Joe
Whatever is beautiful. Whatever is meaningful. Whatever brings you happiness. May it be yours this holiday season and throughout the coming year. My best wishes for a Happy Holiday season and New Year of joy, peace, happiness and prosperity, and look forward to serving you in the coming year.

You're so kind, thank you. Cheers to you now.

tsk...tsk...wait till one day, kanna emotional torture, psychological imprisonment by lky's cronies. then you will know, oh...unless you are one of them.

Do you know what is spam mr smartie pan, and i do not zap and talk big like a liar crying for help here and there like you...since you give the finger i am answering in kind....:biggrin:

chuckyworld

tsk...tsk...wait till one day, kanna emotional torture, psychological imprisonment by lky's cronies. then you will know, oh...unless you are one of them.

Liar will always be saying the same thing over and over again......:biggrin:

chuckyworld

ya lor, if i lie, your mother is a prostitute.:biggrin::p

Is all that you can come up with......sigh...loser will alway resort to name calling on family ....anyway this is cyberspace...your true colour are showing....:biggrin:

sorry, merey x'mas, never mean to fuck u up, you will never understand the anguosh they put me in...
Is all that you can come up with......sigh...loser will alway resort to name calling on family ....anyway this is cyberspace...your true colour are showing....:biggrin: