What?! You mean they should burn real stuff like what you people do?They should not burn fake stuff .
You mean?What?! You mean they should burn real stuff like what you people do?
Boomz!You mean?
how to have a good party without a bonfire?While ..... this is allowed?
I think he means sati.You mean?
KNN strangely some syed also scared during this month KNNThey should not burn fake stuff .
It means a lot to believers like me. Just give us some space.
The daily traffic Jam on causeway is much worse.
ICA never solve for so many years.
Take the top candy part and leave the biscuit in the container. I always do that as a kid and kena hamtum by my mother. LolThis is an important biscuit for Chinese pagans during the Hungry Ghost month, I also like to eat.
.The whole sinkie environment stinks of burning smell! Yucks!
Chinky yearly destroy the environment competition has began. Tsibuy!
.The Chinese pagans should be allowed to do their rituals. I've seen joss papers and joss sticks the size of an elephant penis being burnt outside malls: Orchard Road area and in JB.
.Meanwhile, the smokers are told to smoke inside a small box
.@glockman ..please don't drink from my whiskey glass next time, you filthy old man
Why?.
@AhMeng
you is the cannot bring your clients to nightclubs or KTVs horr.
View attachment 62260
@AhMeng
you is the cannot bring your clients to nightclubs or KTVs horr.
View attachment 62260
Why leh?..
Cannot piak piak too.
.Why?