• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Has anyone tried "chuak geng" aka balls massage in Thailand ?

NanoSpeed

[video=youtube;uzHt-wBGWlc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uzHt-wBGWlc[/video]

I was watching the above documentary programme. The Taiwanese host went to Bangkok to have 抓龙筋 aka balls massage. I had always thought it was a sexual massage until I came across this video.

What is the traditional or Thai name of balls massage ?

Last edited by a moderator:
har? post by nanospeed but
Last edited by Froggy; Today at 06:19 AM. ???

i suggest all sinkie women including myself to learn and they can perform in on their own husbands.
save money and enhacing couple relationship

sorry, if men have chuak geng, how about women?
why chuak dong massage? (catch the dark cave / tunnel)

Reminder, this massage only works on those who actually have a pair.

is this a health massage or sexual nuru massage type?

Its the former….clears your pipes so your ejaculate can fly out at warp speed later.

Ping pong massage should only be done by a sifu & usually takes 10 to 20 minutes.

har? post by nanospeed but
Last edited by Froggy; Today at 06:19 AM. ???

TS started thread with just a link. I helped to show embedded video so readers no need to go YouTube

You need to go to Chiang Mai.

[video=youtube;dWj1nNWj834]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWj1nNWj834[/video]

Only works wonders if you find a truly experienced juagen expert. Results are astonishing for maintaining the girth. Just don't let your little bro fall into the wrong hands....

What is meant by "maintaining the girth" ?

sorry, if men have chuak geng, how about women?
why chuak dong massage? (catch the dark cave / tunnel)

Since you ask, hope this helps.

Is your vagina feeling sluggish? Maybe it needs a day at the spa. A trend in vaginal hygiene is readily available in Indonesia. Meet “vaginal fogging”.

[video=youtube;8QJjaIHlhz8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QJjaIHlhz8[/video]

http://bali.coconuts.co/2014/11/07/indonesian-spa-treatment-your-vag-smoking-hot-literally

http://thejakartaglobe.beritasatu.com/archive/a-different-kind-of-spa-experience-for-women/

http://www.theglow.com.au/health/vagina-smoking/

Is your vagina feeling sluggish? Maybe it needs a day at the spa. A trend in vaginal hygiene is readily available in Indonesia. Meet “vaginal fogging”.

I think you can DIY at home, just squat over a basin of hot water mixed with Vicks Vaporub.

was that how "nasi wap" came about :confused:
heard it makes sinkie abangs want to return to batam / tg pinang / batu etc after the essence-de-nonok has been infused with the rice and eaten ;)