• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Harris Carter Chai showed colleague his LJ photo. Jail!

One factor is appearance of pubic hair.
Knn, what hair style?
Personal grooming is very important. Don't let your lancheow hair grow like wild lalang:biggrin:
lalang.jpg

One factor is appearance of pubic hair.
Knn, what hair style?

Can do centre parting or crew cut, again such thing must ask our top prostitute. The number of cocks she seen, held, sucked and fucked is more than the rice we eat.

Yes. But Harris Carter's probably looked like this.:biggrin:
183.jpg
the plumage must've been through some roughage when trying to escape a boisterous cock that wanted to roost his arse :redface:
And scrotum.
must look like rambutan??
not that luscious as must be far apart and in-between - best is like macham mudland bus stop.
too much of rambut (no tan pse) will be like dental floss to cause ptui, ptui action - thereby disrupting momentum of the bj :rolleyes:

“This is my first offence. I didn't mean to do it to my colleague and we were always joking with each other… Because of this, I lost my job and I’m working as a driver with no steady income now. I need to support my family,”
All because of his KKJ. Lesson learned: keep your KKJ to yourself... literally!

What kind of name is that? Fancy atas...but do this kind of low-down deplorable act.

That's why i say.... ppl with the simple Chinese names are the bestest.... Like Lee Kuan Yew, Lee Hsien Loong.... all doing well without any fancy ang mor names.

She took a week to decide if she liked the look of his penis. Unfortunately for him, she decided it was not attractive enough for her golden pussy. And what the fuck kind of name is Harris Carter?:biggrin:

Named so stylo and ang mo as Harris Carter but needs a Mandarin interpreter in court to say sorry to the judge. Lol

Confirmed! Stamped and chopped kampong baru cina beng who can't even speak mandarin fluently!

What kind of name is that? Fancy atas...but do this kind of low-down deplorable act.

That's why i say.... ppl with the simple Chinese names are the bestest.... Like Lee Kuan Yew, Lee Hsien Loong.... all doing well without any fancy ang mor names.

Father is Harry.
Son is Fanny.

They do have angmoh name.

What kind of malaysian has harris as a name? Thats reserved for jap traitors