You can say that again, tonychat.
yellow_people aka Gong Ah Beng aka chao_ah_beng. You can fool forummers here but not me. And sucking that thai loser pimp's cock as usual.
You can say that again, tonychat.
yellow_people aka Gong Ah Beng aka chao_ah_beng. You can fool forummers here but not me. And sucking that thai loser pimp's cock as usual.
Why is there no analysis into why the defaults are rising? If one is struggling to even survive, would the threats be of any use? It is also my belief that it is the woman who initiates the divorce in most cases (I think there were some figures on this some time back).
That fact that special interest groups like AWARE can influence parliament is a sign of the rot that's taken place in Spore. Now men & lesser mortals have to worry about parliament passing un-equal laws.
Actually that is all there is to it. The women are the leaders and reap the benefits of their lobbying. Whilst the men are blaming the Bible or the lack of opposition votes, to the hilarious laughter of women groups.
are gays and lez backed AWARE group more interested in promoting divorce than the salvation of marriages?
if it is the former, I worry for SGP.....
The problem is that men are always competitive.In any country there are always many interest groups fighting for attention. Thats a reality for any gov't of a multi-racial country.
In the case of Spore's LKY has monoplized the gov'ts agenda such as making money for himself, his views on population control, on racism, ...
His bullying has eliminated a more balanced view from the gov't that might have resulted if more people were involved in the decision making process.
Many Sporeans are already worried enough to leave Spore
The problem is that men are always competitive.
And the competition intensifies ten times when the subject matter is women.
My suggestion would be for SG men not to get married, especially to SG women.
The SG women would then marry Chinamen, which is something that I predict will be very common in the next 10 years.
It's like killing 2 birds with 1 stone.
SG women looked down on Chinaman...
I think they are more comfortable with Angmos...
Moral of the story: don't get married in the first place lest it turns out to be the worst move in your life. Don't even THINK about it.
I mentioned this in an earlier thread.
Due to the women's charter and spore women upbringing, it is the women who initiate divorces most of the time.
Knowing the law is behind them and custody of the kids will automatically go to them, they do not have to compromise and make any sacrifices in the marraige.
So F**K the womens charter
When interview with PC, it was he talk and I listen. .
Womens Charter Law is invented by my wife, if you want to fuck, fuck my wife.
Hehehehehahaha!
Smart men dun marry in Singapore. :p
F*CK the WOMENS CHARTER !!!
nice to see sinkie males getting screwed. That is what happen when you have no balls to protest and no balls to move out of your forsaken sinkie island.
The SG women would then marry Chinamen, which is something that I predict will be very common in the next 10 years.
Australia is no diff than Sinkieland, if not even worse than Sinkie.
Hahaha, so be it bro.The problem between men & women is a problem that affects the human race & not just Spore men Whats unique in Spore, is that the womens charter places the burden on men.
Looking at how the PAP handles the problem between the sexes is classic PAP They blame one side, initiate monetary penalties, threats of jail time,... Same way they handle the littering, illegal parking,......, problem.
PRC men are not stupid. They will also be un-willing to marry Spore women . There are those that will return to China abandoning their Spore wives.
In a few years there will be many abandoned ex-wives of angmos, PRC , bangla, .....