Like LKY had said before ... sinkie male will not marry up, they will only marry down. Sinkie female will marry up but they will not marry down. So, how to marry down for the sinkie male when all sinkie female are atas atas type. Look at Claire. So atas atas that she only goes for ang moh to screw but she does not understand the same ang moh may be living in homeless shelter in his country.
charbors dun like 2 take pubic transpot ...I had more women to screw after I bought my first car. I was not richer, but the car gave the impression that I was. Maybe sinkie males should start by getting their own cars. It may fool a woman into getting naked for you.
charbors dun like 2 take pubic transpot ...
I had more women to screw after I bought my first car. I was not richer, but the car gave the impression that I was. Maybe sinkie males should start by getting their own cars. It may fool a woman into getting naked for you.
This is rubbish, i know many alpha types who do not have money, but got plenty of women queuing up to get screwed.and some of them supported by the ladies.
You can't be an alpha male without money. These phoneys are just good as masquerading as alphas. I was once like that before I made a lot of money. Masquerading as an alpha by acting confident or buying a car would do the trick. But too many sinkies lack confidence. Some of them, even when they have car and money, still behave like betas.
u r toking about moose limbs @ places where charbors oni sexpose their i's ...This is rubbish, i know many alpha types who do not have money, but got plenty of women queuing up to get screwed.and some of them supported by the ladies.
lez oso can ...If have money and car yet still behave as beta, then likely the woman has aids/hiv
charbors dun like 2 take pubic transpot ...
lez oso can ...
You can't be an alpha male without money. These phoneys are just good as masquerading as alphas. I was once like that before I made a lot of money. Masquerading as an alpha by acting confident or buying a car would do the trick. But too many sinkies lack confidence. Some of them, even when they have car and money, still behave like betas.
Some of these beta males unwanted by PRCs ending up waning off their singlehood spamming this forum. A couple of famous ones include jw5 and jamban jaga.![]()